Little Caesars Arena

Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Seeing The Action

Seats in sections 107, 108, 109 and 110 are among some of the best options for seeing the action at Little Caesars Arena.

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 109, 121, 122 and 122 come highly recommended for impressing a guest at Little Caesars Arena.

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Little Caesars Arena from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Pistons bench is located just in front of Section 120 at Little Caesars Arena.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Pistons
  • Other Basketball
  • Red Wings
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Pistons Games

    • ORL

      Magic at Pistons

      Wed. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Pistons

      Fri. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Pistons

      Sat. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Pistons

      Tue. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Pistons

      Thu. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Pistons

      Sat. Feb 2 at 5:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Pistons

      Mon. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Pistons

      Fri. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Pistons

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Pistons

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Pistons

      Sun. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Pistons

      Wed. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Pistons

      Sun. Mar 10 at 12:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Pistons

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Pistons

      Sun. Mar 17 at 4:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Pistons

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Pistons

      Sat. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Pistons

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Pistons

      Sun. Apr 7 at 4:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Pistons

      Tue. Apr 9 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Mar 2 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count