SAP Center

San Jose Sharks SAP Center Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Seeing The Action

Seats in sections 101 and 115 are among some of the best options for seeing the action at SAP Center.

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 107 and 109 come highly recommended for impressing a guest at SAP Center.

Recommended for Kids And Family

Seats in sections 110 and 112 were hand picked as great places to sit for kids and family at SAP Center.

Center Ice

Giving you the best straight away views of the ice at SAP Center from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Sharks Shoot Twice

Seats here will give you the best chance for a close up view of a Sharks goal at SAP Center.

Behind the Bench

The Sharks bench is located just in front of Section 128 at SAP Center.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Sharks
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SJ

      All Sharks Games

    • VAN

      Canucks at Sharks

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Sharks

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Sharks

      Thu. Dec 28 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Sharks

      Sat. Jan 13 at 7:30 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Sharks

      Sat. Jan 20 at 5:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Sharks

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:30 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Sharks

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:30 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Sharks

      Thu. Feb 8 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Sharks

      Sat. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Sharks

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Sharks

      Thu. Feb 15 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Sharks

      Sun. Feb 18 at 5:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Sharks

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Sharks

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Sharks

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Sharks

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Sharks

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Sharks

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Sharks

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Sharks

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Sharks

      Sat. Mar 24 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Sharks

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Sharks

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Sharks

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Canada at US Womens National Hockey

      Fri. Dec 15 at 7:30 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracuda

      Sun. Dec 17 at 3:00 PM

    • Texas Stars at San Jose Barracuda

      Fri. Dec 22 at 7:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at San Jose Barracuda

      Thu. Dec 28 at 1:15 PM

    • San Antonio Rampage at San Jose Barracuda

      Tue. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • Rockford IceHogs at San Jose Barracuda

      Fri. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracuda

      Mon. Jan 15 at 1:15 PM

    • Stockton Heat at San Jose Barracuda

      Wed. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • Tucson Roadrunners at San Jose Barracuda

      Mon. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • San Diego Gulls at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Feb 10 at 1:15 PM

    • San Diego Gulls at San Jose Barracuda

      Sun. Feb 11 at 3:00 PM

    • Tucson Roadrunners at San Jose Barracuda

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at San Jose Barracuda

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracuda

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Ontario Reign at San Jose Barracuda

      Sun. Mar 4 at 12:00 PM

    • Cleveland Monsters at San Jose Barracuda

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • Cleveland Monsters at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Mar 10 at 5:30 PM

    • Ontario Reign at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Mar 24 at 5:30 PM

    • Tucson Roadrunners at San Jose Barracuda

      Sun. Mar 25 at 3:00 PM

    • San Diego Gulls at San Jose Barracuda

      Wed. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Apr 7 at 1:15 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracuda

      Fri. Apr 13 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count