SAP Center Interactive Seating Chart


For Sharks and Other Games
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
SAP Center
MORE SAP CENTER SEATING
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • FEBRUARY 2017
  • Mon Feb 20 - 3:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 28 - 7:30 PM
  • MARCH 2017
  • Wed Mar 1 - 7:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 2 - 7:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 5 - 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 9 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 11 - 1:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 11 - 6:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 12 - 1:15 PM
  • Sun Mar 12 - 7:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 14 - 7:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 16 - 7:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 17 - 7:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 18 - 7:30 PM
  • Tue Mar 28 - 7:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 31 - 7:00 PM
  • APRIL 2017
  • Sat Apr 1 - 7:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 4 - 7:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 5 - 7:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 6 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 8 - 7:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 9 - 3:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 11 - 7:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 12 - 7:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 13 - (TBA)
  • Fri Apr 14 - 7:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 16 - (TBA)
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!