SAP Center

Sharks & Barracuda SAP Center Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS FAQs

Featured Seating Options


Recommended Seats

Recommended for Seeing The Action

Seats in sections 101 and 115 are among some of the best options for seeing the action at SAP Center.

Recommended for Impressing A Guest

Seats in sections 107 and 109 come highly recommended for impressing a guest at SAP Center.

Recommended for Children And Families

Seats in sections 110 and 112 were hand picked as great places to sit for children and families at SAP Center.

Center Ice

Giving you the best straight away views of the ice at SAP Center from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Barracuda and Sharks Shoot Twice

Seats here will give you the best chance for a close up view of a Barracuda and Sharks goal at SAP Center.

Behind the Bench

The Barracuda/Sharks bench is located just in front of Section 128 at SAP Center.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Barracuda
  • Sharks
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SJ

      All Sharks Games

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Sharks

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:30 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Sharks

      Thu. Feb 14 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Sharks

      Sat. Feb 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Sharks

      Mon. Feb 18 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Sharks

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Sharks

      Sun. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Sharks

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Sharks

      Sat. Mar 9 at 1:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Sharks

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Sharks

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Sharks

      Mon. Mar 18 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Sharks

      Mon. Mar 25 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Sharks

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Sharks

      Sat. Mar 30 at 6:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Sharks

      Sun. Mar 31 at 5:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Sharks

      Sat. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Texas Stars at San Jose Barracuda

      Fri. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracuda

      Mon. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

    • 2019 NHL All Star SuperSkills

      Fri. Jan 25 at 6:00 PM

    • NHL All Star Weekend

      Fri. Jan 25 at Time TBA

    • 2019 NHL All Star Game

      Sat. Jan 26 at 5:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Feb 2 at 1:15 PM

    • Iowa Wild at San Jose Barracuda

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Tucson Roadrunners at San Jose Barracuda

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • San Diego Gulls at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Feb 16 at 1:15 PM

    • San Diego Gulls at San Jose Barracuda

      Sun. Feb 17 at 3:00 PM

    • San Diego Gulls at San Jose Barracuda

      Mon. Feb 18 at 1:15 PM

    • Iowa Wild at San Jose Barracuda

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracuda

      Wed. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Mar 9 at 6:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at San Jose Barracuda

      Sun. Mar 10 at 3:00 PM

    • Colorado Eagles at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Mar 16 at 1:15 PM

    • Colorado Eagles at San Jose Barracuda

      Sun. Mar 17 at 3:00 PM

    • Ontario Reign at San Jose Barracuda

      Fri. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • San Diego Gulls at San Jose Barracuda

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at San Jose Barracuda

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at San Jose Barracuda

      Sat. Apr 6 at 1:15 PM

    Event Count