Hinkle Fieldhouse

Butler Basketball Hinkle Fieldhouse Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Recommended Seats

Lower Side -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Hinkle Fieldhouse (ranked #1 out of 7 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Hinkle Fieldhouse from every level of seating.


Popular Choices


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Butler bench is located just in front of Section 105 at Hinkle Fieldhouse.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BU

      All Butler Games

    • MISS

      Ole Miss at Butler

      Fri. Nov 16 at 8:00 PM

    • BU

      Brown at Butler

      Wed. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NIU

      Norther Illinois at Butler

      Sat. Dec 8 at 4:30 PM

    • PC

      Presbyterian at Butler

      Tue. Dec 18 at 8:30 PM

    • BU

      UC Irvine Anteaters at Butler Bulldogs

      Fri. Dec 21 at 6:30 PM

    • GU

      Georgetown at Butler

      Wed. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CU

      Creighton at Butler

      Sat. Jan 5 at 0:00 AM

    • STJ

      St. John's at Butler

      Sat. Jan 19 at 4:30 PM

    • NOVA

      Villanova at Butler

      Tue. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • MU

      Marquette at Butler

      Wed. Jan 30 at 6:30 PM

    • SHU

      Seton Hall at Butler

      Sat. Feb 2 at 12:00 PM

    • DPL

      DePaul at Butler

      Sat. Feb 16 at 8:00 PM

    • PROV

      Providence at Butler

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • XU

      Xavier at Butler

      Tue. Mar 5 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count