Hinkle Fieldhouse Interactive Seating Chart


For Butler and Other Games
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Hinkle Fieldhouse
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Filter By Team
  • Butler Bulldogs
  • Select Your Events more filters
  • JANUARY 2017
  • Sun Jan 22 - 1:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 28 - 8:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 31 - 7:00 PM
  • FEBRUARY 2017
  • Sat Feb 4 - 1:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 10 - 7:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 12 - 1:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 15 - 8:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 19 - 1:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 24 - 7:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 26 - 1:00 PM
  • MARCH 2017
  • Sat Mar 4 - 2:30 PM
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!