Hinkle Fieldhouse Interactive Seating Chart


For Butler and Other Games
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Hinkle Fieldhouse
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • DECEMBER 2016
  • Sat Dec 10 - 4:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 21 - 7:00 PM
  • JANUARY 2017
  • Sun Jan 1 - 3:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 4 - 6:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 14 - 2:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 16 - 12:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 28 - 8:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 31 - 7:00 PM
  • FEBRUARY 2017
  • Wed Feb 15 - 8:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 19 - 1:30 PM
  • MARCH 2017
  • Sat Mar 4 - 2:30 PM
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!