Haas Pavilion

California Basketball Haas Pavilion Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Recommended Seats

Sideline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Haas Pavilion (ranked #1 out of 3 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Haas Pavilion from every level of seating.


Popular Choices


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The California bench is located just in front of Section 3 at Haas Pavilion.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CAL

      All California Games

    • CAL

      California Riverside Highlanders at California Golden Bears

      Fri. Nov 10 at 9:00 PM

    • CAL

      Cal Poly Mustangs at California Golden Bears

      Sun. Nov 12 at 1:00 PM

    • CAL

      Wofford College Terriers at California Golden Bears

      Thu. Nov 16 at 6:00 PM

    • CAL

      Cal State Northridge Matadors at California Golden Bears

      Tue. Nov 28 at 8:00 PM

    • CAL

      St. Mary's Gaels at California Golden Bears

      Sat. Dec 2 at 8:00 PM

    • CAL

      Central Arkansas Bears at California Golden Bears

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • CAL

      Cal State Fullerton Titans at California Golden Bears

      Sat. Dec 16 at 1:00 PM

    • CAL

      Portland State Vikings at California Golden Bears

      Thu. Dec 21 at 8:00 PM

    • USC

      USC at California

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:30 PM

    • UCLA

      UCLA at California

      Sat. Jan 6 at 3:30 PM

    • ZONA

      Arizona at California

      Wed. Jan 17 at 6:00 PM

    • ASU

      Arizona State at California

      Sat. Jan 20 at 7:30 PM

    • ORE

      Oregon at California

      Thu. Feb 1 at 6:00 PM

    • CAL

      Oregon State Beavers at California Golden Bears

      Sat. Feb 3 at 5:00 PM

    • STAN

      Stanford at California

      Sun. Feb 18 at 5:00 PM

    • WSU

      Washington State at California

      Thu. Feb 22 at 8:00 PM

    • UW

      Washington at California

      Sat. Feb 24 at 1:30 PM

    Event Count