Haas Pavilion

California Basketball Haas Pavilion Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Recommended Seats

Sideline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Haas Pavilion (ranked #1 out of 3 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Haas Pavilion from every level of seating.


Popular Choices


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The California bench is located just in front of Section 3 at Haas Pavilion.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • California
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CAL

      All California Games

    • SMC

      St. Marys at California

      Sat. Dec 14 at 7:30 PM

    • HU

      Harvard at California

      Sun. Dec 29 at 3:00 PM

    • WSU

      Washington State at California

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:30 PM

    • UW

      Washington at California

      Sat. Jan 11 at 5:00 PM

    • STAN

      Stanford at California

      Sun. Jan 26 at 3:00 PM

    • ORE

      Oregon at California

      Thu. Jan 30 at 6:00 PM

    • OSU

      Oregon State at California

      Sat. Feb 1 at 1:00 PM

    • ZONA

      Arizona at California

      Thu. Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

    • ASU

      Arizona State at California

      Sun. Feb 16 at 3:00 PM

    • CU

      Colorado at California

      Thu. Feb 27 at 6:00 PM

    • UTAH

      Utah at California

      Sat. Feb 29 at 3:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Santa Clara Broncos at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 14 at 4:30 PM

    • Kentucky Wildcats at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 21 at 4:00 PM

    • Grand Canyon University Lopes at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • Washington Huskies at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Fri. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • Washington State Cougars at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 5 at 12:00 PM

    • Stanford Cardinal at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 12 at 5:00 PM

    • Utah Utes at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Fri. Jan 24 at 12:00 PM

    • Colorado Buffaloes at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 26 at 12:00 PM

    • USC Trojans at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • UCLA Bruins at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 9 at 2:00 PM

    • Oregon Ducks at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Fri. Feb 21 at 6:00 PM

    • Oregon State Beavers at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 23 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count