Haas Pavilion

California Basketball Haas Pavilion Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Recommended Seats

Sideline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Haas Pavilion (ranked #1 out of 3 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Haas Pavilion from every level of seating.


Popular Choices


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The California bench is located just in front of Section 3 at Haas Pavilion.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • California
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CAL

      All California Games

    • CAL

      Cal State Fullerton Titans at California Golden Bears

      Sat. Dec 16 at 1:00 PM

    • CAL

      BYU Cougars at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 16 at 5:00 PM

    • CAL

      Portland State Vikings at California Golden Bears

      Thu. Dec 21 at 8:00 PM

    • CAL

      USC Trojans at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 29 at 6:00 PM

    • CAL

      UCLA Bruins at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 31 at 11:00 AM

    • USC

      USC at California

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:30 PM

    • UCLA

      UCLA at California

      Sat. Jan 6 at 3:30 PM

    • CAL

      Washington Huskies at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Fri. Jan 12 at 8:00 PM

    • CAL

      Washington State Cougars at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 14 at 1:00 PM

    • ZONA

      Arizona at California

      Wed. Jan 17 at 6:00 PM

    • ASU

      Arizona State at California

      Sat. Jan 20 at 7:30 PM

    • CAL

      Arizona Wildcats at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Fri. Jan 26 at 7:00 PM

    • CAL

      Arizona State Sun Devils at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 28 at 3:00 PM

    • ORE

      Oregon at California

      Thu. Feb 1 at 6:00 PM

    • OSU

      Oregon State at California

      Sat. Feb 3 at 5:00 PM

    • CAL

      Colorado Buffaloes at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Fri. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

    • CAL

      Utah Utes at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 11 at Time TBA

    • CAL

      Stanford Cardinal at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 17 at Time TBA

    • STAN

      Stanford at California

      Sun. Feb 18 at 5:00 PM

    • WSU

      Washington State at California

      Thu. Feb 22 at 8:00 PM

    • UW

      Washington at California

      Sat. Feb 24 at 1:30 PM

    Event Count