Bramlage Coliseum

Kansas St. Basketball Bramlage Coliseum Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Recommended Seats

Sideline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Bramlage Coliseum (ranked #1 out of 3 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Bramlage Coliseum from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Kansas St. bench is located just in front of Sections 7 and 8 at Bramlage Coliseum.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Kansas St.
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • KSU

      All Kansas St. Games

    • KSU

      Fort Hays State Tigers at Kansas State Wildcats (Exhibition)

      Sun. Oct 29 at 2:00 PM

    • KSU

      Emporia State Hornets at Kansas State Wildcats (Exhibition)

      Fri. Nov 3 at 8:00 PM

    • KSU

      American University Eagles at Kansas State Wildcats

      Fri. Nov 10 at 8:00 PM

    • KSU

      UMKC Kangaroos at Kansas State Wildcats

      Tue. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • KSU

      UC Irvine Anteaters at Kansas State Wildcats

      Fri. Nov 17 at 8:00 PM

    • KSU

      Northern Arizona Lumberjacks at Kansas State Wildcats

      Mon. Nov 20 at Time TBA

    • KSU

      Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Kansas State Wildcats

      Wed. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • KSU

      South Carolina Upstate Spartans at Kansas State Wildcats

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • KSU

      UT Arlington Mavericks at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • KSU

      Little Rock Trojans at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 16 at 2:00 PM

    • KSU

      Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Kansas State Wildcats

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • KSU

      Chicago State Cougars at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • KSU

      Northern Iowa Panthers at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • KSU

      Baylor Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • WVU

      West Virginia at Kansas St.

      Mon. Jan 1 at 4:00 PM

    • KSU

      Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 7 at 1:00 PM

    • OSU

      Oklahoma St. at Kansas St.

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • OU

      Oklahoma at Kansas St.

      Tue. Jan 16 at 8:00 PM

    • KSU

      Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • TCU

      TCU at Kansas St.

      Sat. Jan 20 at 3:00 PM

    • KSU

      TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 24 at 7:00 PM

    • UGA

      Georgia at Kansas St.

      Sat. Jan 27 at Time TBA

    • KU

      Kansas at Kansas St.

      Mon. Jan 29 at 8:00 PM

    • KSU

      Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • KSU

      Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • TT

      Texas Tech at Kansas St.

      Sat. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • ISU

      Iowa State at Kansas St.

      Sat. Feb 17 at 12:00 PM

    • KSU

      West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • UT

      Texas at Kansas St.

      Wed. Feb 21 at 8:00 PM

    • BAY

      Baylor at Kansas St.

      Sat. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count