Bramlage Coliseum

Kansas St. Basketball Bramlage Coliseum Seating Chart

SEAT GUIDE

Recommended Seats

Sideline -

One of the best seating areas for basketball games at Bramlage Coliseum (ranked #1 out of 3 zones)

Center Court

Giving you the best straight away views of the court at Bramlage Coliseum from every level of seating.


Fan Favorites

Behind the Bench

The Kansas St. bench is located just in front of Sections 7 and 8 at Bramlage Coliseum.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Kansas St.
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • KSU

      All Kansas St. Games

    • GS

      Georgia State at Kansas St.

      Sat. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • USM

      USM at Kansas St.

      Wed. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • GMU

      George Mason at Kansas St.

      Sat. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • UT

      Texas at Kansas St.

      Wed. Jan 2 at 8:00 PM

    • WVU

      West Virginia at Kansas St.

      Wed. Jan 9 at 6:00 PM

    • ISU

      Iowa State at Kansas St.

      Sat. Jan 12 at 11:00 AM

    • OU

      Oklahoma at Kansas St.

      Wed. Jan 16 at 6:00 PM

    • TCU

      TCU at Kansas St.

      Sat. Jan 19 at 3:00 PM

    • TT

      Texas Tech at Kansas St.

      Tue. Jan 22 at 6:00 PM

    • KU

      Kansas at Kansas St.

      Tue. Feb 5 at 8:00 PM

    • ISU

      Iowa State at Kansas St.

      Sat. Feb 16 at 3:00 PM

    • OSU

      Oklahoma St. at Kansas St.

      Sat. Feb 23 at 3:00 PM

    • BAY

      Baylor at Kansas St.

      Sat. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • OU

      Oklahoma at Kansas St.

      Sat. Mar 9 at 5:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Central Arkansas Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • Northern Iowa Panthers at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 13 at 12:00 PM

    • Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • Oklahoma State Cowgirls at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 2 at 1:00 PM

    • Baylor Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball

      Sat. Mar 2 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count