Audi Field

DC United Audi Field Seating Chart & Interactive Map

SEAT GUIDE

Featured Seating Options

Field -

Sections Field 1, Field 10, Field 11 and Field 12 are a part of the Field seating zone, which offers some of the closest and most impressive views for a soccer game at Audi Field.


Recommended Seats

Club -

One of the best seating areas for soccer games at Audi Field (ranked #1 out of 5 zones)

Center

Giving you the best straight away views of the field at Audi Field from every level of seating.

Covered Seating

Great options for staying out of the weather, but only 23% of all the rows at Audi Field have covered seating available. Find out where to sit to ens...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DC

      All DC United Games

    • ATL

      United at DC United

      Sun. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM

    • RSL

      Real Salt Lake at DC United

      Sat. Mar 16 at 8:00 PM

    • LAFC

      LA FC at DC United

      Sat. Apr 6 at 2:30 PM

    • MTL

      Impact at DC United

      Tue. Apr 9 at 8:00 PM

    • NYC

      New York City FC at DC United

      Sun. Apr 21 at 4:00 PM

    • CLB

      Crew at DC United

      Sat. May 4 at 8:00 PM

    • SKC

      Sporting KC at DC United

      Sun. May 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Fire at DC United

      Wed. May 29 at 8:00 PM

    • SJ

      Earthquakes at DC United

      Sat. Jun 1 at 8:00 PM

    • ORL

      Orlando City SC at DC United

      Wed. Jun 26 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Toronto FC at DC United

      Sat. Jun 29 at 8:00 PM

    • NE

      Revolution at DC United

      Fri. Jul 12 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Union at DC United

      Sun. Aug 4 at 7:30 PM

    • LA

      Galaxy at DC United

      Sun. Aug 11 at 7:30 PM

    • NYRB

      Red Bulls at DC United

      Wed. Aug 21 at 8:00 PM

    • SEA

      Sounders at DC United

      Sun. Sep 22 at 8:00 PM

    • FCC

      FC Cincinnati at DC United

      Sun. Oct 6 at 4:00 PM

    Event Count