Yankee Stadium

What does Section 320AS Row 9SR at Yankee Stadium mean?

Section 320AS is not on the seating chart
Jun 2014

Answered by Brian at RateYourSeats.com...

Section 320AS Row 9SR at Yankee Stadium means that the ticket is good for standing room only on the Terrace Level. This means that you will not have a designated seat, but instead you will stand while watching the game. There are a few places where you can find bar stools or counter tops on this level for people with standing room only tickets, but it is important to get to the stadium early if you want to sit in one of these spots because they tend to fill up quickly.

Asked June 23, 2014 for New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox on Jun 28, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Yankees
  • New York City FC
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYY

      All Yankees Games

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Mon. Sep 25 at 1:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Sep 29 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

    • NYY

      AL Tiebreaker Game: TBD at New York Yankees (If Necessary)

      Mon. Oct 2 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      AL Wild Card Game: TBD at New York Yankees (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 3 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Oct 5 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 11 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 13 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 20 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 4) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 21 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 24 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 25 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 31 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 4) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Nov 1 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Mon. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Wed. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Thu. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Fri. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sat. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sun. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Yankees

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Yankees

      Tue. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Thu. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Tue. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Yankees

      Thu. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Yankees

      Fri. May 4 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Yankees

      Sat. May 5 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Yankees

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Tue. May 8 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Thu. May 10 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Yankees

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Yankees

      Sat. May 12 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Yankees

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Yankees

      Fri. May 25 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Yankees

      Sat. May 26 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Yankees

      Sun. May 27 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Yankees

      Mon. May 28 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Yankees

      Tue. May 29 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Yankees

      Wed. May 30 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Yankees

      Tue. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Yankees

      Wed. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Thu. Jun 14 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Fri. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Sat. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Sun. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Yankees

      Tue. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Yankees

      Wed. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Yankees

      Thu. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Fri. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Sat. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Sun. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Yankees

      Mon. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Yankees

      Tue. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Yankees

      Wed. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Yankees

      Fri. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Yankees

      Sat. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Yankees

      Sun. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Thu. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Fri. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Sat. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Sun. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Tue. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Wed. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Thu. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Sat. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Tue. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Wed. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Thu. Aug 16 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Mon. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Tue. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Wed. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Thu. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Thu. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Fri. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    Event Count