Yankee Stadium

How many seats in Section 423 Row 13 at Yankee Stadium?

May 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

There are a total of 27 seats in Section 423 Row 13, with Seat 1 being on the right as you face the field, and Seat 27 being on the left.



View from Section 423 at Yankee Stadium

Asked May 31, 2014 for New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox on Jun 27, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Yankees
  • New York City FC
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYY

      All Yankees Games

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Sat. Jul 28 at 1:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Yankees

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Wed. Aug 1 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Sat. Aug 11 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Yankees

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Yankees

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Yankees

      Thu. Aug 16 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Aug 18 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Aug 19 at 1:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Yankees

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 1 at 4:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 15 at 4:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Tue. Sep 18 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Yankees

      Thu. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sat. Sep 22 at 4:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Yankees

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:05 PM

    Event Count