Viejas Arena

Are we allowed to bring in bench seats for games at Viejas Arena?

Got tickets for March Madness.
Mar 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Here is the official policy from Viejas Arena:

Any seat cushions without a rigid (e.g. metal or plastic) post will be permitted into Viejas Arena. Any guests with cushions or back supports with a rigid post will be asked to return it to their car or keep it in property check-in.

Viejas Arena seats
While most seats at Viejas Arena are chairs with a back, the highest rows are bench seats

Asked March 18, 2014 for 2014 NCAA Tournament San Diego - Session 2 on Mar 21, 2014

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • San Diego State
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SDSU

      All San Diego State Games

    • LIU

      LIU Sharks at San Diego State Aztecs Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

    • TSU

      Tennesee State at San Diego State

      Mon. Nov 25 at 7:00 PM

    • SJSU

      San Jose State at San Diego State

      Sun. Dec 8 at 12:00 PM

    • SDC

      San Diego Christian Hawks at San Diego State Aztecs Mens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • CP

      Cal Poly at San Diego State

      Sat. Dec 28 at Time TBA

    • FS

      Fresno State at San Diego State

      Wed. Jan 1 at 0:00 AM

    • BSU

      Boise State at San Diego State

      Sat. Jan 11 at 7:00 PM

    • NEV

      Nevada at San Diego State

      Sat. Jan 18 at 5:00 PM

    • WYO

      Wyoming at San Diego State

      Tue. Jan 21 at 8:00 PM

    • USU

      Utah State at San Diego State

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NM

      New Mexico at San Diego State

      Tue. Feb 11 at 8:00 PM

    • UNLV

      UNLV at San Diego State

      Sat. Feb 22 at 4:30 PM

    • CSU

      Colorado State at San Diego State

      Tue. Feb 25 at 8:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Arkansas State Red Wolves at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Nov 30 at 1:00 PM

    • Colorado State Rams at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 4 at 6:30 PM

    • San Diego Toreros at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 11 at 6:30 PM

    • CSUN Matadors at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 28 at 12:30 PM

    • Utah State Aggies at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 4 at 1:00 PM

    • Wyoming Cowgirls at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 8 at 6:30 PM

    • Fresno State Bulldogs at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 15 at 6:30 PM

    • UNLV Rebels at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 25 at 1:00 PM

    • New Mexico Lobos at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 29 at 11:00 AM

    • Air Force Academy Falcons at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 8 at 1:00 PM

    • Boise State Broncos at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 15 at 1:00 PM

    • Nevada Wolf Pack at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 27 at 5:30 PM

    Event Count