Viejas Arena

Are we allowed to bring in bench seats for games at Viejas Arena?

Got tickets for March Madness.
Mar 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Here is the official policy from Viejas Arena:

Any seat cushions without a rigid (e.g. metal or plastic) post will be permitted into Viejas Arena. Any guests with cushions or back supports with a rigid post will be asked to return it to their car or keep it in property check-in.

Viejas Arena seats
While most seats at Viejas Arena are chairs with a back, the highest rows are bench seats

Asked March 18, 2014 for 2014 NCAA Tournament San Diego - Session 2 on Mar 21, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • San Diego State
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SDSU

      All San Diego State Games

    • SDSU

      Santa Clara Broncos at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 14 at 6:30 PM

    • GON

      Gonzaga at San Diego State

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • SDSU

      Wyoming Cowgirls at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 28 at 6:30 PM

    • USU

      Utah State at San Diego State

      Sat. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM

    • SDSU

      Colorado State Rams at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 3 at 6:30 PM

    • SJS

      San Jose State at San Diego State

      Tue. Jan 9 at 8:00 PM

    • SJS

      San Jose State at San Diego State

      Wed. Jan 10 at Time TBA

    • SDSU

      Boise State Broncos at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 13 at 1:00 PM

    • FS

      Fresno State at San Diego State

      Wed. Jan 17 at 8:00 PM

    • SDSU

      New Mexico Lobos at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 20 at 1:00 PM

    • CSU

      Colorado State at San Diego State

      Wed. Jan 24 at 8:00 PM

    • SDSU

      UNLV Rebels at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 27 at 1:00 PM

    • AF

      Air Force at San Diego State

      Sat. Feb 3 at 5:00 PM

    • SDSU

      Fresno State Bulldogs at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 7 at 12:00 PM

    • SDSU

      Nevada Wolf Pack at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 10 at 1:00 PM

    • WYO

      Wyoming at San Diego State

      Wed. Feb 14 at 8:00 PM

    • UNLV

      UNLV at San Diego State

      Sat. Feb 17 at 1:00 PM

    • SDSU

      Air Force Academy Falcons at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 21 at 6:30 PM

    • SDSU

      San Jose State Spartans at San Diego State Aztecs Womens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 24 at 2:00 PM

    • BSU

      Boise State at San Diego State

      Tue. Feb 27 at 8:00 PM

    • NEV

      Nevada at San Diego State

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament San Diego - All Sessions (March 16, 18 - Includes All 3 Sessions)

      Fri. Mar 16 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament San Diego - Session 1

      Fri. Mar 16 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament San Diego - Session 2

      Fri. Mar 16 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament San Diego - Session 3

      Sun. Mar 18 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count