Capital One Arena

What sections are behind the visitor's bench for Wizards games at Verizon?

Mar 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 121 is located directly behind the visiting team bench at the Verizon Center. Row AA is closest to the floor and the visiting team bench in this section, and is followed by Rows BB, CC, and then rows A-T (Please note that there is no Row I in this section).

Section 121 Seat View
Section 121 is directly behind the visiting team bench for Washington Wizards games

Seats 1-12 in Row AA of Section 121 will put you directly behind the Heat players for the April 10th game at the Verizon Center.

Asked March 08, 2013 for Miami Heat at Washington Wizards on Apr 10, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wizards
  • Georgetown
  • Mystics
  • Other Basketball
  • Capitals
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSN

      All Wizards Games

    • PHI

      76ers at Wizards

      Sun. Feb 25 at 8:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Wizards

      Wed. Feb 28 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Wizards

      Fri. Mar 2 at 8:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Wizards

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Wizards

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Wizards

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Wizards

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Wizards

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Wizards

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Wizards

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Wizards

      Sat. Mar 31 at 3:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Wizards

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Wizards

      Tue. Apr 10 at 8:00 PM

    • GU

      All Georgetown Games

    • PROV

      Providence at Georgetown

      Sat. Feb 24 at 12:00 PM

    • MU

      Marquette at Georgetown

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions

      Wed. Mar 7 at Time TBA

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Wed. Mar 7 at 6:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 8 at 12:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Thu. Mar 8 at 6:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Fri. Mar 9 at 12:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5

      Fri. Mar 9 at 6:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7

      Sun. Mar 11 at 12:30 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Mar 17 at 12:00 PM

    • Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics

      Sun. May 20 at 1:00 PM

    • Las Vegas Aces at Washington Mystics

      Tue. May 22 at 7:00 PM

    • Minnesota Lynx at Washington Mystics

      Sun. May 27 at 7:00 PM

    • Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics

      Sun. Jun 3 at 3:00 PM

    • Minnesota Lynx at Washington Mystics

      Thu. Jun 7 at 7:00 PM

    • Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:00 PM

    • Chicago Sky at Washington Mystics

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:00 PM

    • Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:00 PM

    • New York Liberty at Washington Mystics

      Thu. Jun 28 at 7:00 PM

    • Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics

      Sat. Jun 30 at 7:30 PM

    • New York Liberty at Washington Mystics

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics

      Wed. Jul 11 at 11:30 AM

    • Chicago Sky at Washington Mystics

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:00 PM

    • Las Vegas Aces at Washington Mystics

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:00 PM

    • Seattle Storm at Washington Mystics

      Thu. Aug 9 at 11:30 AM

    • Dallas Wings at Washington Mystics

      Sun. Aug 12 at 3:00 PM

    • Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count