Verizon Center

What sections are behind the visitor's bench for Wizards games at Verizon?

Mar 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 121 is located directly behind the visiting team bench at the Verizon Center. Row AA is closest to the floor and the visiting team bench in this section, and is followed by Rows BB, CC, and then rows A-T (Please note that there is no Row I in this section).

Section 121 Seat View
Section 121 is directly behind the visiting team bench for Washington Wizards games

Seats 1-12 in Row AA of Section 121 will put you directly behind the Heat players for the April 10th game at the Verizon Center.

Asked March 08, 2013 for Miami Heat at Washington Wizards on Apr 10, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wizards
  • Mystics
  • Capitals
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • WSNAll Wizards Games
    CHA
    Hornets at Wizards
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
    MIA
    Heat at Wizards
    Sat. Apr 8 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    Minnesota Lynx at Washington Mystics
    Mon. May 8 at 7:00 PM
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. May 12 at Time TBA
    San Antonio Stars at Washington Mystics
    Sun. May 14 at 3:00 PM
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 20 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    Chicago Sky at Washington Mystics
    Fri. May 26 at 7:00 PM
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
    Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics
    Wed. May 31 at 11:30 AM
    NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics
    Sun. Jun 4 at 3:00 PM
    NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Jun 6 at Time TBA
    Minnesota Lynx at Washington Mystics
    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:00 PM
    Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics
    Sun. Jun 11 at 3:00 PM
    NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at Washington Mystics
    Sun. Jun 18 at 3:00 PM
    NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 19 at Time TBA
    Seattle Storm at Washington Mystics
    Tue. Jun 27 at 12:00 PM
    New York Liberty at Washington Mystics
    Thu. Jun 29 at 7:00 PM
    Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics
    Wed. Jul 19 at 11:30 AM
    Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:00 PM
    Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics
    Sun. Aug 6 at 3:00 PM
    Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics
    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:30 PM
    Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics
    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:00 PM
    Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics
    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:00 PM
    Dallas Wings at Washington Mystics
    Sat. Aug 26 at 7:00 PM
    Seattle Storm at Washington Mystics
    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:00 PM
Event Count