Capital One Arena

What sections are behind the visitor's bench for Wizards games at Verizon?

Mar 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 121 is located directly behind the visiting team bench at the Verizon Center. Row AA is closest to the floor and the visiting team bench in this section, and is followed by Rows BB, CC, and then rows A-T (Please note that there is no Row I in this section).

Section 121 Seat View
Section 121 is directly behind the visiting team bench for Washington Wizards games

Seats 1-12 in Row AA of Section 121 will put you directly behind the Heat players for the April 10th game at the Verizon Center.

Asked March 08, 2013 for Miami Heat at Washington Wizards on Apr 10, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wizards
  • Georgetown
  • Other Basketball
  • Capitals
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSN

      All Wizards Games

    • DET

      Pistons at Wizards

      Mon. Jan 21 at 2:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Wizards

      Thu. Jan 24 at 8:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Wizards

      Wed. Jan 30 at 8:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Wizards

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Wizards

      Mon. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Wizards

      Fri. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Wizards

      Sat. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Wizards

      Sun. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Wizards

      Wed. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Wizards

      Mon. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Wizards

      Wed. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Wizards

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Wizards

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Wizards

      Mon. Mar 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Wizards

      Thu. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Wizards

      Sat. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Wizards

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Wizards

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Wizards

      Tue. Apr 9 at 7:00 PM

    • GU

      All Georgetown Games

    • CU

      Creighton at Georgetown

      Mon. Jan 21 at 8:30 PM

    • XU

      Xavier at Georgetown

      Thu. Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

    • BU

      Butler at Georgetown

      Sat. Feb 9 at 12:00 PM

    • NOVA

      Villanova at Georgetown

      Wed. Feb 20 at 6:30 PM

    • DPL

      DePaul at Georgetown

      Wed. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • SHU

      Seton Hall at Georgetown

      Sat. Mar 2 at 6:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 NCAA Tournament East Regional - All Sessions

      Fri. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • 2019 NCAA Tournament East Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Fri. Mar 29 at 6:00 PM

    • 2019 NCAA Tournament East Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sun. Mar 31 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count