TD Garden

From which section does the visiting team take the ice at TD Garden?

I'm a Rangers fan and would like to sit where the team enters.
Sep 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

The visiting team enters through a small tunnel located in the lower half of Section 2 at TD Garden. The tunnel divides the section into two portions (left and right) in Rows 9 and lower. The players walk through the tunnel briefly before reaching the team bench and skating out onto the ice.



Pictured Above: Section 2 with the visiting team entry tunnel located in the middle of the section.

Asked September 26, 2014 for Boston Bruins vs. New York Rangers on Jan 15, 2015

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bruins
  • Celtics
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • BOSAll Bruins Games
    DAL
    Stars at Bruins
    Thu. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM
    FLA
    Panthers at Bruins
    Sat. Apr 1 at 1:00 PM
    TB
    Lightning at Bruins
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
    OTT
    Senators at Bruins
    Thu. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
    WSH
    Capitals at Bruins
    Sat. Apr 8 at 3:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Apr 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 21 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 3 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Jun 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count