Staples Center

How many seats in Section 116 Row 18 for hockey at Staples Center?

Going to a Kings game and I was curious about seating.
Jul 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

There are a total of 16 seats (numbered from seat 18 to seat 33) in Section 116 Row 18 at the Staples Center for a Kings hockey game.

In the upper rows of Section 116 (Rows 11 and higher) there is a aisle which runs down the middle of the section, with seats for Section 116 available on either side. Handicap accessible seating occupies the right half of the section starting at Row 17 and extending to the top. On the left side of the Section, Row 18 will start with seat number 18 right at the middle aisle, and end with seat number 33 at the very left end of the row (as you face the ice).


Asked July 23, 2014 for Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks on Oct 8, 2014

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Kings
  • Clippers
  • Lakers
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAK

      All Kings Games

    • BUF

      Sabres at Kings

      Thu. Oct 17 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Kings

      Sat. Oct 19 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Kings

      Wed. Oct 30 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Kings

      Sat. Nov 2 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Kings

      Tue. Nov 12 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Kings

      Thu. Nov 14 at 7:30 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Kings

      Sat. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Kings

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Kings

      Sat. Nov 23 at 1:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Kings

      Mon. Nov 25 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Kings

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Kings

      Sat. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Kings

      Wed. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Kings

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Kings

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Kings

      Tue. Dec 31 at 6:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Kings

      Sat. Jan 4 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Kings

      Mon. Jan 6 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Kings

      Wed. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Kings

      Wed. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Kings

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Kings

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Kings

      Thu. Feb 20 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Kings

      Sat. Feb 22 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Kings

      Sun. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Kings

      Wed. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Kings

      Sat. Feb 29 at 1:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Kings

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Kings

      Sat. Mar 7 at 1:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Kings

      Mon. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Kings

      Wed. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Kings

      Sat. Mar 14 at 1:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Kings

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Kings

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Kings

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Kings

      Sun. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Kings

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Kings

      Sat. Apr 4 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count