Staples Center

How many seats in Section 116 Row 18 for hockey at Staples Center?

Going to a Kings game and I was curious about seating.
Jul 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

There are a total of 16 seats (numbered from seat 18 to seat 33) in Section 116 Row 18 at the Staples Center for a Kings hockey game.

In the upper rows of Section 116 (Rows 11 and higher) there is a aisle which runs down the middle of the section, with seats for Section 116 available on either side. Handicap accessible seating occupies the right half of the section starting at Row 17 and extending to the top. On the left side of the Section, Row 18 will start with seat number 18 right at the middle aisle, and end with seat number 33 at the very left end of the row (as you face the ice).


Asked July 23, 2014 for Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks on Oct 8, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Kings
  • Clippers
  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • LAKAll Kings Games
    ARI
    Coyotes at Kings
    Sun. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM
    EDM
    Oilers at Kings
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:30 PM
    CGY
    Flames at Kings
    Thu. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM
    CHI
    Blackhawks at Kings
    Sat. Apr 8 at 3:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Apr 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 21 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. May 12 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Jun 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. Jun 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count