Staples Center

How are the seats numbered in Section 106 at Staples Center?

I have tickets for a Kings hockey game - Do the seat numbers start from the left (near Section 107) or from the right (near Section 105)?
Mar 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

In Section 106, Seat 1 will be on your right as you look toward the ice. Seat 1 is closer to 105 than 107.

Seating numbering in Section 106
Seat 1 will always be on the right side of the section, putting you closer to Section 105 and the corner of the ice

Asked March 18, 2013 for Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings on Mar 21, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Kings
  • Clippers
  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAK

      All Kings Games

    • DAL

      Stars at Kings

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Kings

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Kings

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Kings

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Kings

      Sat. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Kings

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Kings

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Kings

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Kings

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Kings

      Sat. Mar 17 at 1:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Kings

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Kings

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Kings

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Kings

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Kings

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count