Staples Center

Where is Section 111 Row A at Staples Center?

Is that on the floor?  Is there anything in front of the seat?
Feb 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 111 has 18 rows of seating running from row 1 in the front, through row 19 in the back (please note that there is no row 18 in the section). Just in front of Section 111 is the Courtside 111 Section, where Row 1 is the closest to the court and right at the sideline. Row A is located behind Row 1, so it is not directly on the sidelines however is still located on the court level.

Staples Center Section 111 Row A Location
Row A is located just behind the courtside seats and right at the center of the action

Asked February 01, 2014 for Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers on Feb 1, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Clippers
  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Kings
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAC

      All Clippers Games

    • HOU

      Rockets at Clippers

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Clippers

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Clippers

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Clippers

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Clippers

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Clippers

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Clippers

      Sun. Mar 18 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Clippers

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Clippers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 12:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Clippers

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Clippers

      Sat. Apr 7 at 12:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Clippers

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Clippers

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Lakers

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Lakers

      Wed. Mar 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Lakers

      Sun. Mar 11 at 6:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Lakers

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Lakers

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Lakers

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Lakers

      Wed. Apr 4 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Lakers

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Lakers

      Sun. Apr 8 at 3:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Lakers

      Tue. Apr 10 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sun. Feb 25 at 2:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - All Sessions (March 22, 24 - Includes Both Sessions)

      Thu. Mar 22 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Thu. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sat. Mar 24 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 Los Angeles Sparks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. May 13 at 12:55 PM

    • Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. May 27 at 2:00 PM

    • Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jun 3 at 2:00 PM

    • Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks

      Thu. Jun 7 at 7:00 PM

    • Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jun 10 at 2:00 PM

    • Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:30 PM

    • Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:30 PM

    • New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jun 24 at 2:00 PM

    • Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:30 PM

    • Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jul 1 at 2:00 PM

    • Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:30 PM

    • Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sat. Jul 7 at 4:00 PM

    • Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Thu. Jul 12 at 12:30 PM

    • Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:30 PM

    • Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:30 PM

    • Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Aug 5 at 4:00 PM

    • New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count