Staples Center

What are wheelchair only seats at Staples Center?

Must you be handicapped to purchase and use these seats?
Feb 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Accessible seating is available on all levels of the Staples Center. Fans buying tickets from the box office should specifically request accessible seating and inquire about any other special needs assistance (e.g.: parking).

Lower Level Handicap Seating
Accessible seating on the lower level of the Staples Center is found at the back of select 100 level sections

According to the Staples Center Policies, (Wheelchair) accessible seating is reserved exclusively for patrons with accessible needs and their companions. Patrons can purchase up to three companion tickets with each accessible-need ticket.

For a complete list of policies and FAQs, please visit the Staples Center Disabled Services page.

Asked February 08, 2013 for San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers on Apr 14, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Clippers
  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Kings
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Mon. Oct 2 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Lakers

      Tue. Oct 10 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Lakers

      Thu. Oct 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Lakers

      Sun. Oct 22 at 6:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Lakers

      Wed. Oct 25 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Lakers

      Fri. Oct 27 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Lakers

      Tue. Oct 31 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Lakers

      Fri. Nov 3 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Lakers

      Sun. Nov 5 at 6:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Lakers

      Wed. Nov 15 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Lakers

      Fri. Nov 17 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Sun. Nov 19 at 6:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Lakers

      Tue. Nov 21 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Lakers

      Wed. Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Lakers

      Sun. Dec 3 at 6:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Lakers

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Lakers

      Sat. Dec 23 at 6:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Lakers

      Mon. Dec 25 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Lakers

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Lakers

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Lakers

      Wed. Jan 3 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Lakers

      Fri. Jan 5 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Lakers

      Sun. Jan 7 at 6:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Tue. Jan 9 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Lakers

      Thu. Jan 11 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Lakers

      Fri. Jan 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Lakers

      Sun. Jan 21 at 12:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Lakers

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Lakers

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Lakers

      Thu. Feb 8 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Lakers

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Lakers

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Lakers

      Wed. Mar 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Lakers

      Sun. Mar 11 at 6:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Lakers

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Lakers

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Lakers

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Lakers

      Wed. Apr 4 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Lakers

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Lakers

      Sun. Apr 8 at 3:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Lakers

      Tue. Apr 10 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      All Clippers Games

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Clippers

      Sun. Oct 8 at 12:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Clippers

      Thu. Oct 12 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Clippers

      Fri. Oct 13 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Clippers

      Sat. Oct 21 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Clippers

      Tue. Oct 24 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Clippers

      Sat. Oct 28 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Clippers

      Mon. Oct 30 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Clippers

      Wed. Nov 1 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Clippers

      Sat. Nov 4 at 12:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Clippers

      Sun. Nov 5 at 12:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Clippers

      Mon. Nov 13 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Clippers

      Mon. Nov 27 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Clippers

      Thu. Nov 30 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Clippers

      Wed. Dec 6 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Clippers

      Sat. Dec 9 at 12:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Clippers

      Mon. Dec 11 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Clippers

      Wed. Dec 20 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Clippers

      Tue. Dec 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Clippers

      Sun. Dec 31 at 4:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Clippers

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Clippers

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Clippers

      Sat. Jan 6 at 12:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Clippers

      Mon. Jan 8 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Clippers

      Sat. Jan 13 at 12:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Clippers

      Mon. Jan 15 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Clippers

      Wed. Jan 17 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Clippers

      Mon. Jan 22 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Clippers

      Wed. Jan 24 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Clippers

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Clippers

      Sat. Feb 3 at 12:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Clippers

      Mon. Feb 5 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Clippers

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Clippers

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Clippers

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Clippers

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Clippers

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Clippers

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Clippers

      Sun. Mar 18 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Clippers

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Clippers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 12:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Clippers

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Clippers

      Sat. Apr 7 at 12:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Clippers

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Clippers

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • WNBA Finals: Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)

      Fri. Sep 29 at 8:00 PM

    • 2017-2018 Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:55 PM

    • 2017-2018 Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:55 PM

    • WNBA Finals: Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)

      Sun. Oct 1 at 5:30 PM

    • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (ASU vs. St Johns, USC vs. Oklahoma)

      Fri. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge

      Fri. Feb 16 at Time TBA

    • NBA All Star Saturday Night

      Sat. Feb 17 at Time TBA

    • NBA All Star Game

      Sun. Feb 18 at Time TBA

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sun. Feb 25 at 2:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - All Sessions (March 22, 24 - Includes Both Sessions)

      Thu. Mar 22 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Thu. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sat. Mar 24 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 Los Angeles Sparks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. May 13 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count