Staples Center

What are wheelchair only seats at Staples Center?

Must you be handicapped to purchase and use these seats?
Feb 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Accessible seating is available on all levels of the Staples Center. Fans buying tickets from the box office should specifically request accessible seating and inquire about any other special needs assistance (e.g.: parking).

Lower Level Handicap Seating
Accessible seating on the lower level of the Staples Center is found at the back of select 100 level sections

According to the Staples Center Policies, (Wheelchair) accessible seating is reserved exclusively for patrons with accessible needs and their companions. Patrons can purchase up to three companion tickets with each accessible-need ticket.

For a complete list of policies and FAQs, please visit the Staples Center Disabled Services page.

Asked February 08, 2013 for San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers on Apr 14, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • LA

    All Sparks Games

  • CHI

    Sky at Sparks

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:30 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Sparks

    Thu. Jun 15 at 7:30 PM

  • PHX

    Mercury at Sparks

    Sun. Jun 18 at 2:00 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Sparks

    Sun. Jul 2 at 2:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Sparks

    Thu. Jul 13 at 7:30 PM

  • IND

    Fever at Sparks

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Sparks

    Thu. Jul 20 at 12:30 PM

  • SEA

    Storm at Sparks

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:30 PM

  • LA

    Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

    Sun. Jul 30 at 2:00 PM

  • NYL

    Liberty at Sparks

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:30 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Sparks

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:30 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Sparks

    Sun. Aug 27 at 4:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Sparks

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Sparks

    Sun. Sep 3 at 2:00 PM

  • All Other Games

  • BIG3 Basketball League

    Sun. Aug 13 at 2:00 PM

  • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (ASU vs. St Johns, USC vs. Oklahoma)

    Fri. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

  • NBA All Star Saturday Night

    Sat. Feb 17 at Time TBA

  • NBA All Star Game

    Sun. Feb 18 at Time TBA

  • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - All Sessions (March 22, 24 - Includes Both Sessions)

    Thu. Mar 22 at Time TBA

  • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

    Thu. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

  • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

    Sat. Mar 24 at 6:00 PM

Event Count