Staples Center

How many seats in Section 208 Row 1 at Staples Center?

Jan 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

There are a total of 8 seats in Row 1 of Section 208 at Staples Center. Seat 1 is on the right as you look towards the court, while Seat 8 is on the left.

Seating Layout in Section 208 Row 1
Section 208 Row 1 has 8 total seats, with Seat 1 located on the right as you face the floor

Asked January 26, 2014 for Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers on Feb 19, 2014

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Kings
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • GSW

      Warriors at Lakers

      Mon. Oct 14 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Lakers

      Wed. Oct 16 at 7:30 PM

    • LA

      All Sparks Games

    • LV

      Aces at Sparks

      Thu. Aug 1 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 4 at 2:00 PM

    • PHX

      Mercury at Sparks

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 11 at 2:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Sparks

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:30 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 25 at 2:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:30 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Sparks

      Thu. Sep 5 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Sun. Sep 8 at 2:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • BIG3 Basketball League - Championship

      Sun. Sep 1 at 11:30 AM

    • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (LSU vs USC and Utah vs San Diego State)

      Sat. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament West Regional - All Sessions

      Thu. Mar 26 at Time TBA

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Thu. Mar 26 at 6:00 PM

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sat. Mar 28 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count