Staples Center

How many seats in Section 208 Row 1 at Staples Center?

Jan 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

There are a total of 8 seats in Row 1 of Section 208 at Staples Center. Seat 1 is on the right as you look towards the court, while Seat 8 is on the left.

Seating Layout in Section 208 Row 1
Section 208 Row 1 has 8 total seats, with Seat 1 located on the right as you face the floor

Asked January 26, 2014 for Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers on Feb 19, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Tue. Oct 2 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Thu. Oct 4 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      All Sparks Games

    • PHX

      Mercury at Sparks

      Sun. May 27 at 2:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 3 at 2:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Sparks

      Thu. Jun 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 10 at 2:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Sparks

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 24 at 2:00 PM

    • LA

      Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:30 PM

    • LA

      Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jul 1 at 2:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Sparks

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:30 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Sparks

      Sat. Jul 7 at 4:00 PM

    • LA

      Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Thu. Jul 12 at 12:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Sparks

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Mercury at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 5 at 4:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Sparks

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018-2019 Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 29 at 12:55 PM

    • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic

      Fri. Dec 7 at Time TBA

    Event Count