Staples Center

How is the view from Section 114 for concerts at Staples Center?

I am sitting in Section 114 Row 14 Seat 8 for the P!NK concert.  That was the best available seat when I purchased, and was wondering if the section has a good view.  If not, I will my ticket in our sell it.  This cost too much not to have a good view.  Thanks so much.
Mar 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Unfortunately, this is one of the worst sections to view the concert from. This is an end-stage concert so you will be looking at the back of the performance instead of seeing it head-on. In addition, the acoustics are not set up to be heard well from that location.

View From Section 114 at Staples Center for a Concert
While close to the performance for traditional end stage concerts, Section 114 will have an extreme side angle view of the show

Asked March 30, 2013

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Kings
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • GSW

      Warriors at Lakers

      Mon. Oct 14 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Lakers

      Wed. Oct 16 at 7:30 PM

    • LA

      All Sparks Games

    • LV

      Aces at Sparks

      Thu. Aug 1 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 4 at 2:00 PM

    • PHX

      Mercury at Sparks

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 11 at 2:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Sparks

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:30 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 25 at 2:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:30 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Sparks

      Thu. Sep 5 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Sun. Sep 8 at 2:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • BIG3 Basketball League - Championship

      Sun. Sep 1 at 11:30 AM

    • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (LSU vs USC and Utah vs San Diego State)

      Sat. Dec 21 at Time TBA

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament West Regional - All Sessions

      Thu. Mar 26 at Time TBA

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Thu. Mar 26 at 6:00 PM

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sat. Mar 28 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count