Canadian Tire Centre

What seat numbers in Section 210 are closest to Section 209 at Canadian Tire Centre?

Feb 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Seat 1 will be the rightmost aisle seat as you face the ice in Section 210. And as section 209 is located just to the right of section 210, the lowered number seats in 210 will be the best options for sitting closest to section 209.

View from Section 210
This is the view from Section 210 at Canadian Tire Centre.

Asked February 10, 2013 for Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators on Mar 17, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Senators
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OTT

      All Senators Games

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Senators

      Tue. Jan 22 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Senators

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Senators

      Thu. Feb 7 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Senators

      Sat. Feb 9 at 2:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Senators

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Senators

      Fri. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Senators

      Sun. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Senators

      Thu. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Senators

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Senators

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Senators

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Senators

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Senators

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Senators

      Sat. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Senators

      Mon. Apr 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Senators

      Sat. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Capital Hoops Classic - Carleton Ravens at Ottawa Gee-Gees (Womens and Mens Games)

      Fri. Feb 1 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count