Canadian Tire Centre

What seat numbers in Section 210 are closest to Section 209 at Canadian Tire Centre?

Feb 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Seat 1 will be the rightmost aisle seat as you face the ice in Section 210. And as section 209 is located just to the right of section 210, the lowered number seats in 210 will be the best options for sitting closest to section 209.

View from Section 210
This is the view from Section 210 at Canadian Tire Centre.

Asked February 09, 2013 for Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators on Mar 17, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Senators
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OTT

      All Senators Games

    • TB

      Lightning at Senators

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Senators

      Sat. Feb 24 at 2:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Senators

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Senators

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Senators

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Senators

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Senators

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Senators

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Senators

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Senators

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Senators

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count