Safeco Field

Safeco Field Section 27 are seats 1 and 2 on the aisle?

Jul 2014

Answered by Keith at RateYourSeats.com...

In Section 27 at Safeco Field, Seat 1 is always on the aisle. As you face the field, seat 1 is the aisle seat on your right.


For Mariners games, Section 27 is part of the Diamond Club, which features an ever-changing menu of free food and in-seat wait service.



Seating Chart For Diamond Club Section 27 at Safeco Field in Seattle

Asked July 10, 2014 for Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics on Jul 12, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mariners
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SEA

      All Mariners Games

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Sat. Jul 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Mariners

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Mariners

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Mon. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Wed. Aug 1 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Sat. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mariners

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mariners

      Sat. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Mariners

      Sun. Aug 19 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Wed. Aug 22 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Mon. Sep 3 at 6:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 8 at 6:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 12 at 3:40 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 30 at 12:10 PM

    Event Count