T-Mobile Park

Safeco Field Section 27 are seats 1 and 2 on the aisle?

Jul 2014

Answered by Keith at RateYourSeats.com...

In Section 27 at Safeco Field, Seat 1 is always on the aisle. As you face the field, seat 1 is the aisle seat on your right.


For Mariners games, Section 27 is part of the Diamond Club, which features an ever-changing menu of free food and in-seat wait service.



Seating Chart For Diamond Club Section 27 at Safeco Field in Seattle

Asked July 10, 2014 for Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics on Jul 12, 2014

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mariners
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SEA

      All Mariners Games

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Mon. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Wed. Jul 24 at 12:40 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Thu. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Sat. Jul 27 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mariners

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mariners

      Wed. Aug 7 at 3:41 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mariners

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mariners

      Sat. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mariners

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Mon. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Wed. Aug 28 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mariners

      Thu. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Thu. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 28 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 29 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count