Rogers Place

How are the rows numbered in Loge sections at the Rogers Place?

Aug 2016

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

While Rogers Place includes a healthy amount of traditional seating on the lower and upper bowls, the middle bowl - also known as the Loge - is made up of unique seating options that cater to small groups of fans.

The Loge Level at Rogers Place includes just three rows of seats. And there are only 36 seats found across those three rows, making loge sections some of the smallest in the National Hockey League. But it's not their size that is expected to make them popular among fans, it is their layout.

The first row of seats in the Loge is traditional stadium seating set up against a ledge. Similar to the Drink Rail seating found on the 100 and 200 levels, these seats will allow fans to place food, drink and phones down while enjoying the game. These ledge/rail seats are found in the first row of the Loge and are labeled either Row 1, 1A or 1B.

rogers place loge seating rows
Typical rows and table layout in Loge sections at Rogers Place

Directly behind the ledge seats are the highly-anticipated Loge Tables. Each section includes two rows of table with three tables in each row. All tables are half-circle in shape and include four seats facing the ice. These seats are perfect for small group that wishes to have easy conversation, plenty of room for concessions and a fanastic view of the ice.

Within each section, each table is assigned a letter/row combination based on its position. For example, Row 2A is another name for Table 2A, which is always the farthest right (when facing the ice) table in the second row of the Loge.

Asked August 22, 2016

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Oilers
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • EDM

      All Oilers Games

    • WPG

      Jets at Oilers

      Thu. Sep 20 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Oilers

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Oilers

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Oilers

      Sat. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Oilers

      Thu. Oct 18 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Oilers

      Sat. Oct 20 at 8:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Oilers

      Tue. Oct 23 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Oilers

      Thu. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Oilers

      Tue. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Oilers

      Thu. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Oilers

      Sun. Nov 11 at 7:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Oilers

      Tue. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Oilers

      Sun. Nov 18 at 6:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Oilers

      Tue. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Oilers

      Thu. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Oilers

      Sat. Dec 1 at 8:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Oilers

      Fri. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Oilers

      Sun. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Oilers

      Fri. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Oilers

      Tue. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Oilers

      Sat. Dec 22 at 8:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Oilers

      Thu. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Oilers

      Sat. Dec 29 at 2:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Oilers

      Mon. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Oilers

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Oilers

      Sat. Jan 12 at 8:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Oilers

      Mon. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Oilers

      Sat. Jan 19 at 8:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Oilers

      Sun. Jan 20 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Oilers

      Tue. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Oilers

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Oilers

      Sat. Feb 9 at 5:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Oilers

      Tue. Feb 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Oilers

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Oilers

      Sat. Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Oilers

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Oilers

      Sat. Mar 9 at 5:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Oilers

      Mon. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Oilers

      Wed. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Oilers

      Thu. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Oilers

      Sat. Mar 23 at 2:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Oilers

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Oilers

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Oilers

      Sat. Mar 30 at 8:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Oilers

      Thu. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018-2019 Edmonton Oilers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Wed. Oct 17 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count