NRG Stadium

Do the rows at Reliant Stadium go up from the field?

Like A to Z up or A down to Z?
Jul 2014

Answered by Brian at RateYourSeats.com...

The rows at Reliant Stadium ascend up from the field. For example, the row closest to the field in Section 101 is Row A. Similarly, double-letter rows (like AA) begin after single-letter rows (like Z) and ascend up from the field.



Reliant Stadium rows run A-Z from the field, then AA-ZZ

Asked July 07, 2014 for 2014 Advocare Texas Kickoff: LSU Tigers vs. Wisconsin Badgers on Aug 30, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Texans
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Texans Games

    • SF

      49ers at Texans

      Sat. Aug 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Texans

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU2018

      2018 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 22 at 12:55 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Texans

      Sun. Sep 23 at 12:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Texans

      Sun. Oct 7 at 7:20 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Texans

      Sun. Oct 14 at 12:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Texans

      Thu. Oct 25 at 7:20 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Texans

      Mon. Nov 26 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Texans

      Sun. Dec 2 at 12:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Texans

      Sun. Dec 9 at 12:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Texans

      Sun. Dec 30 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Advocare Kickoff: Texas Tech vs. Ole Miss

      Sat. Sep 1 at 11:00 AM

    • Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Stephen F Austin Lumberjacks

      Sat. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • Texas Bowl

      Thu. Dec 27 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count