NRG Stadium

Do the rows at Reliant Stadium go up from the field?

Like A to Z up or A down to Z?
Jul 2014

Answered by Brian at RateYourSeats.com...

The rows at Reliant Stadium ascend up from the field. For example, the row closest to the field in Section 101 is Row A. Similarly, double-letter rows (like AA) begin after single-letter rows (like Z) and ascend up from the field.



Reliant Stadium rows run A-Z from the field, then AA-ZZ

Asked July 07, 2014 for 2014 Advocare Texas Kickoff: LSU Tigers vs. Wisconsin Badgers on Aug 30, 2014

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Texans
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Texans Games

    • DET

      Lions at Texans

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at Texans

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU2019

      2019 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Texans

      Sun. Sep 15 at 12:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Texans

      Sun. Sep 29 at 12:00 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Texans

      Sun. Oct 6 at 12:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Texans

      Sun. Oct 27 at 12:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Texans

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:20 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Texans

      Sun. Dec 1 at 7:20 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Texans

      Sun. Dec 8 at 12:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Texans

      Sun. Dec 29 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 Advocare Texas Kickoff Classic

      Fri. Sep 13 at 8:15 PM

    • Texas Longhorns at Rice Owls

      Sat. Sep 14 at 7:00 PM

    • Stephen F Austin Lumberjacks at Sam Houston State Bearkats Football

      Sat. Oct 5 at Time TBA

    • 2019 Texas Bowl

      Fri. Dec 27 at 5:45 PM

    Event Count