NRG Stadium

Do the rows at Reliant Stadium go up from the field?

Like A to Z up or A down to Z?
Jul 2014

Answered by Brian at RateYourSeats.com...

The rows at Reliant Stadium ascend up from the field. For example, the row closest to the field in Section 101 is Row A. Similarly, double-letter rows (like AA) begin after single-letter rows (like Z) and ascend up from the field.



Reliant Stadium rows run A-Z from the field, then AA-ZZ

Asked July 07, 2014 for 2014 Advocare Texas Kickoff: LSU Tigers vs. Wisconsin Badgers on Aug 30, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Texans
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Texans Games

    • NE

      Patriots at Texans

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Texans

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Texans

      Sun. Sep 10 at 12:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Texans

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:00 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Texans

      Sun. Oct 8 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Texans

      Sun. Oct 15 at 12:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Texans

      Sun. Nov 5 at 12:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Texans

      Sun. Nov 19 at 12:00 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Texans

      Sun. Dec 10 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Texans

      Mon. Dec 25 at 3:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Texas Kickoff Classic - LSU Tigers vs. BYU Cougars

      Sat. Sep 2 at 8:00 PM

    • 2017 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 9 at 12:55 PM

    • Sam Houston State Bearkats at Stephen F Austin Lumberjacks

      Sat. Oct 7 at 3:00 PM

    • 2017 SWAC Football Championship

      Sat. Dec 2 at Time TBA

    • 2017 Texas Bowl

      Wed. Dec 27 at Time TBA

    Event Count