Raymond James Stadium

How early before the game does the visiting team come out of the entry tunnels?

Dec 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Many of the players can be seen warming up on the field as early as an hour and a half prior to kickoff. However the official team entrance with all players taking the field in full uniform will usually occur 10-15 minutes before the scheduled kickoff time. Visiting team players will take the field first, followed by the home team entrance afterward.

For home and visitor tunnel locations, please see: Where are the player entry tunnels at Raymond James Stadium?

Asked December 27, 2014 for Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. New Orleans Saints on Dec 28, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Buccaneers
  • South Florida
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Buccaneers Games

    • CLE

      Browns at Buccaneers

      Sat. Aug 26 at 7:30 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Buccaneers

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Buccaneers

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:00 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Buccaneers

      Sun. Oct 1 at 4:05 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Buccaneers

      Thu. Oct 5 at 8:25 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Buccaneers

      Sun. Oct 29 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Buccaneers

      Sun. Nov 12 at 1:00 PM

    • DET

      Lions at Buccaneers

      Sun. Dec 10 at 1:00 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Buccaneers

      Mon. Dec 18 at 8:30 PM

    • NO

      Saints at Buccaneers

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    • USF

      All South Florida Games

    • USF

      Stony Brook Seawolves at South Florida Bulls

      Sat. Sep 2 at 4:00 PM

    • ILL

      Illinois at South Florida

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:00 PM

    • TEM

      Temple at South Florida

      Thu. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • MASS

      UMass at South Florida

      Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • UC

      Cincinnati at South Florida

      Sat. Oct 28 at Time TBA

    • UH

      Houston at South Florida

      Sat. Nov 4 at Time TBA

    • TU

      Tulsa at South Florida

      Thu. Nov 16 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Tennessee State Tigers at Florida A&M Rattlers

      Sat. Sep 16 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 Outback Bowl

      Mon. Jan 1 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count