Progressive Field

Is Section 262 Row C at Progressive Field OK seats?

Feb 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 262 is located at the back of the lower level and is the second section behind the Indians bench. From these seats you will have an excellent view of both the action in the infield and outfield.

Great views and proximity to the field make these seats a great option, and are also protected by a roof above which accommodates the upper level seating.

Row D View
Section 262 (as seen from Row D) are excellent seats for being covered at Progressive Field

Asked February 28, 2013 for Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians on Apr 14, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CLE

      All Indians Games

    • LAA

      Angels at Indians

      Thu. Jul 27 at 12:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Indians

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Indians

      Wed. Aug 9 at 12:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Thu. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sat. Aug 26 at 7:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Sat. Sep 9 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Wed. Sep 13 at 12:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Thu. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Fri. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sat. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Thu. Sep 28 at 12:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Sat. Sep 30 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Sun. Oct 1 at 3:10 PM

    Event Count