PNC Park

Which rows are directly behind the dugouts at PNC Park?

I am looking for seats immediately behind the dugout and see that the row are lettered, didn't know if it starts with row A at the very front?
Apr 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Row F in Sections 20-23 will be directly behind the Pirates dugout on the third base side, while seats in Row F of Sections 10-13 are directly behind the visitors dugout on the first base side.

Asked April 11, 2014 for New York Mets at Pittsburgh Pirates on Jun 26, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Pirates Games

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 24 at 4:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 2 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Mon. Sep 4 at 4:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Mon. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 23 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    Event Count