PNC Park

Is Section 128 Row DD under an overhang at PNC Park?

Jun 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The back portion of section 128 is protected by the overhanging seating above, and your best options for the most protection will be the last 3 rows (Rows FF-HH). Row DD will have some protection from the sun, but on rainy days you might get wet depending on how the wind is blowing.

Cover down third base line at PNC Park
The last few rows of sections down the third base line at PNC Park are covered by an overhang, as shown by the picture above.

Asked June 16, 2013 for Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates on Jun 16, 2013

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Pirates Games

    • PHI

      Phillies at Pirates

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Pirates

      Sat. Jul 20 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Pirates

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:35 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Mon. Jul 22 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Wed. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Thu. Jul 25 at 12:35 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Pirates

      Sun. Aug 4 at 1:35 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 17 at 1:35 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:35 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 4 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Pirates

      Thu. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:35 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 17 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Pirates

      Thu. Sep 19 at 12:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Thu. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 29 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count