PNC Park

Is Section 128 Row DD under an overhang at PNC Park?

Jun 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The back portion of section 128 is protected by the overhanging seating above, and your best options for the most protection will be the last 3 rows (Rows FF-HH). Row DD will have some protection from the sun, but on rainy days you might get wet depending on how the wind is blowing.

Cover down third base line at PNC Park
The last few rows of sections down the third base line at PNC Park are covered by an overhang, as shown by the picture above.

Asked June 16, 2013 for Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates on Jun 16, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Pirates Games

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 24 at 4:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 2 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Mon. Sep 4 at 4:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Mon. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 23 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    Event Count