Pepsi Center

How many seats in Section 108 Row 12 at Pepsi Center?

Apr 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

There are 13 seats in Row 12 of Section 108 at the Pepsi Center, with seat 1 being on the aisle at the right side of the row as you face the ice, and seat 13 being on the aisle at the left side of the row.

Section 108 Row 12 Seating Layout
Section 108 Row 12 is home to 13 total seats, with Seat 1 being on the aisle to the right as you face the action

Asked April 12, 2014 for NHL Divisional Semifinals - Round 1: TBD at Colorado Avalanche - Home Game 4 on Apr 27, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Avalanche
  • Nuggets
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • COL

      All Avalanche Games

    • FLA

      Panthers at Avalanche

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Avalanche

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Avalanche

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Avalanche

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Avalanche

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Avalanche

      Sun. Dec 31 at 6:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Avalanche

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Avalanche

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Avalanche

      Sat. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Avalanche

      Mon. Jan 15 at 1:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Avalanche

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Avalanche

      Sat. Jan 20 at 1:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Avalanche

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Avalanche

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Avalanche

      Sun. Feb 18 at 1:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Avalanche

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Avalanche

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Avalanche

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Avalanche

      Sun. Mar 4 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Avalanche

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Avalanche

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Avalanche

      Sun. Mar 18 at 1:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Avalanche

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Avalanche

      Sat. Mar 24 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Avalanche

      Wed. Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Avalanche

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Avalanche

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count