Oriole Park

How many seats are in Section 76 Row 6 at Oriole Park?

Jul 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Section 76 Row 6 has a total of 16 seats, with seat 1 being on the right side of the row as you face the field, and seat 16 being on the left.


Asked July 12, 2014 for Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees on Jul 12, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BAL

      All Orioles Games

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Wed. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sat. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Sat. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Orioles

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Orioles

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sat. Aug 25 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sat. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Orioles

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Orioles

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Orioles

      Thu. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Sat. Sep 15 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Sat. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Sun. Sep 30 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count