Oriole Park

How many seats are in Section 76 Row 6 at Oriole Park?

Jul 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Section 76 Row 6 has a total of 16 seats, with seat 1 being on the right side of the row as you face the field, and seat 16 being on the left.


Asked July 12, 2014 for Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees on Jul 12, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • BAL

    All Orioles Games

  • NYY

    Yankees at Orioles

    Mon. May 29 at 1:35 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Orioles

    Tue. May 30 at 7:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Orioles

    Wed. May 31 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Orioles

    Thu. Jun 1 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Orioles

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Orioles

    Sat. Jun 3 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Orioles

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:35 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Orioles

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Orioles

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Orioles

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Orioles

    Sat. Jun 17 at 4:05 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Orioles

    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:35 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Orioles

    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Orioles

    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Orioles

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Orioles

    Thu. Jun 22 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Orioles

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Orioles

    Sat. Jul 1 at 4:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Orioles

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:35 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Orioles

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Orioles

    Sat. Jul 15 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Orioles

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:35 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Orioles

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:05 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Orioles

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:05 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Orioles

    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:05 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Orioles

    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Orioles

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Orioles

    Sat. Jul 22 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Orioles

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:35 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Orioles

    Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Orioles

    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Orioles

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Orioles

    Thu. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Orioles

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Orioles

    Sat. Aug 5 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Orioles

    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Orioles

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Orioles

    Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Orioles

    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:35 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Orioles

    Mon. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Orioles

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Orioles

    Wed. Aug 23 at 3:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Orioles

    Mon. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Orioles

    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Orioles

    Wed. Aug 30 at 3:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Orioles

    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Orioles

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Orioles

    Sat. Sep 2 at 7:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Orioles

    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:35 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Orioles

    Mon. Sep 4 at 1:35 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Orioles

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Orioles

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Orioles

    Mon. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Orioles

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Orioles

    Wed. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Orioles

    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Orioles

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Orioles

    Sat. Sep 23 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Orioles

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:35 PM

Event Count