Oracle Arena

Which parking lot is closest to Section 108 at Oracle Arena?

Feb 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 108 is located at the south end of the stadium, where parking lot GG will be the closest option to the south entry gate. Lots E and C are slightly further, but still provide good options for seats in Section 108. We have included a link to the Oracle Arena Parking Map which will help you in locating the lots.

Parking Lots Near Section 108
Lot GG is the closest parking option to the south entrance and seats in Section 108


Asked February 03, 2014 for Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors on Mar 28, 2014

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Warriors
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • GSW

      All Warriors Games

    • HOU

      Rockets at Warriors

      Sat. Feb 23 at 5:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Warriors

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Warriors

      Fri. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Warriors

      Sun. Mar 10 at 5:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Warriors

      Thu. Mar 21 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Warriors

      Sat. Mar 23 at 5:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Warriors

      Sun. Mar 24 at 5:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Warriors

      Sun. Mar 31 at 5:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Warriors

      Tue. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Warriors

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Warriors

      Sun. Apr 7 at 5:30 PM

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 1 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 8 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 12 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. May 14 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 15 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 23 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. May 27 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 30 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Oklahoma City Blue at Santa Cruz Warriors

      Sun. Feb 24 at 5:00 PM

    Event Count