Oakland Coliseum

How many seats are there in row 6 section 246 at the O Coliseum?

There are 15 rows in section 246.My seats are located in row 6. Thank you.
Aug 2014

Answered by Keith at RateYourSeats.com...

There are 16 seats in Row 6 of Section 246 at the Oakland Coliseum. As you look towards the field, seat 1 is on your right.

Asked August 21, 2014 for Oakland Raiders vs. Houston Texans on Sep 14, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Raiders
  • Other Football
  • Athletics
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OAK

      All Raiders Games

    • STL

      Rams at Raiders

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Raiders

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:00 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Raiders

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM

    • BAL

      Ravens at Raiders

      Sun. Oct 8 at 1:05 PM

    • LA

      Chargers at Raiders

      Sun. Oct 15 at 1:25 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Raiders

      Thu. Oct 19 at 5:25 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Raiders

      Sun. Nov 26 at 1:25 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Raiders

      Sun. Dec 3 at 1:25 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Raiders

      Sun. Dec 17 at 5:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Oakland Raiders Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 16 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count