Oakland Coliseum

How many seats are there in row 6 section 246 at the O Coliseum?

There are 15 rows in section 246.My seats are located in row 6. Thank you.
Aug 2014

Answered by Keith at RateYourSeats.com...

There are 16 seats in Row 6 of Section 246 at the Oakland Coliseum. As you look towards the field, seat 1 is on your right.

Asked August 21, 2014 for Oakland Raiders vs. Houston Texans on Sep 14, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Raiders
  • Other Football
  • Athletics
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OAK

      All Raiders Games

    • DET

      Lions at Raiders

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:30 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Raiders

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at Raiders

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:20 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Raiders

      Sun. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Raiders

      Sun. Oct 28 at 1:05 PM

    • LAC

      Chargers at Raiders

      Sun. Nov 11 at 1:05 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Raiders

      Sun. Dec 2 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Raiders

      Sun. Dec 9 at 5:20 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Raiders

      Mon. Dec 24 at 5:15 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 Oakland Raiders Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Sep 9 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count