Oakland Coliseum

Where are the best seats for an Athletics fan at Oakland Coliseum?

Mar 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

We recommend seats above the Athletics dugout. Low rows in Sections 119-122 will give you the best chance to see the team and maybe even interact the players or manager. These seats also give you an infield view close to the field, which is tough to find at the Coliseum.

View from Section 121 Row 8 at Oakland Coliseum
Low row seating in Sections 119-121 keep you close to the field and the A's dugout

Asked March 27, 2013 for San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics on Mar 30, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Athletics
  • Raiders
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OAK

      All Athletics Games

    • MIN

      Twins at Athletics

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Athletics

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Athletics

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Athletics

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Athletics

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Wed. Aug 9 at 12:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Athletics

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Athletics

      Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Athletics

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Athletics

      Wed. Aug 16 at 12:35 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Sat. Aug 26 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Athletics

      Wed. Sep 6 at 12:35 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Sat. Sep 9 at 1:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Athletics

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Athletics

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Athletics

      Wed. Sep 27 at 12:35 PM

    Event Count