Nassau Coliseum

What side of Nassau Coliseum do the Islanders defend twice?

Jan 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The Islanders defend twice the side of the area with higher numbered sections. Sections 121, 122, 123, 223, 224, 225 and 331-335 are directly behind that net.


Islanders Defend Twice
The side that the Islanders defend twice is highlighted in the seating chart shown above.

Asked January 20, 2013 for New York Rangers at New York Islanders on Apr 13, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • All Other Games

    • NHL Preseason - Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:00 PM

    • Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Islanders

      Sat. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders

      Mon. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders

      Sat. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • Chicago Blackhawks at New York Islanders

      Thu. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders

      Tue. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders

      Thu. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • Anaheim Ducks at New York Islanders

      Sun. Jan 20 at 3:00 PM

    • Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders

      Fri. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Calgary Flames at New York Islanders

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • Washington Capitals at New York Islanders

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders

      Sun. Mar 3 at 3:00 PM

    • Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders

      Sat. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Islanders

      Mon. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • Montreal Canadiens at New York Islanders

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • Boston Bruins at New York Islanders

      Tue. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • Arizona Coyotes at New York Islanders

      Sun. Mar 24 at 3:00 PM

    • Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders

      Sat. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders

      Mon. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count