M&T Bank Stadium

How big are the seats in Section 153 @ M&T Bank Stadium?

Sep 2014

Answered by Keith at RateYourSeats.com...

All lower and upper bowl seats M&T Bank Stadium are between 19 and 21 inches wide.


Padded club seats are larger and range from 21 to 23 inches wide.

Asked September 09, 2014 for Baltimore Ravens vs. Pittsburgh Steelers on Sep 11, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Ravens
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BAL

      All Ravens Games

    • WAS

      Redskins at Ravens

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:30 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Ravens

      Sat. Aug 26 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Ravens

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Ravens

      Sun. Oct 1 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Ravens

      Sun. Oct 15 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Ravens

      Thu. Oct 26 at 8:25 PM

    • HOU

      Texans at Ravens

      Mon. Nov 27 at 8:30 PM

    • DET

      Lions at Ravens

      Sun. Dec 3 at 1:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Ravens

      Sat. Dec 23 at 4:30 PM

    • CIN

      Bengals at Ravens

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Baltimore Ravens Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 16 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count