Miller Park

Is the Club Level accessible to all fans at Miller Park?

We are coming to the Brewers game on August 24th and were wondering if we can eat at the Club Level concessions if we don't have Club Level tickets.
Aug 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Unfortunately the Club Level Concourse is open only to Club Level ticket holders. Ushers are located at the club level entrances and will check tickets before allowing fans to access this premium seating level.


To find Club Level tickets at Miller Park, you can select the the "Club Seats" filter on our Miller Park Interactive Seating Chart and the ticket listing will update to only show those available on the Club Level.


Pictured above is an example of using the Club Seat ticket filtering at RateYourSeats.com

Asked August 09, 2014 for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates on Aug 24, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Brewers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 8 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 6:40 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers (Fan Appreciation Night)

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:10 PM

    Event Count