Miller Park

How many seats are in a row in Section 110 at Miller Park?

Apr 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Most rows in Section 110 will have 22 seats in each. Seat 1 is located on the left aisle as you face the field from the section, and directly across the aisle from Section 111.

Asked April 03, 2014 for Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers on Apr 12, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 1 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 3 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 29 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 12 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 28 at 3:10 PM

    Event Count