MetLife Stadium

Is Section 227A at MetLife Stadium covered?

Nov 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 227A at MetLife Field is not covered. On that side of the field, only the upper rows of the B Mezzanine sections are covered by the upper deck.


Sections 227A and B
Section 227A at MetLife Stadium is not covered, while the highest rows in 228A are protected

Asked November 23, 2013 for Miami Dolphins at New York Jets on Dec 1, 2013

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • NYJ

      Jets at Giants

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Giants

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:30 PM

    • NYG2019

      2019 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Giants

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Mon. Nov 4 at 8:15 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Giants

      Sun. Dec 1 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Giants

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Sun. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • NO

      Saints at Jets

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Jets

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • NYJ

      2019 New York Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 7 at 12:55 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Jets

      Mon. Sep 16 at 8:15 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Jets

      Sun. Oct 13 at 4:25 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Mon. Oct 21 at 8:15 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Jets

      Sun. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Jets

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Cortaca Jug - Ithaca College v SUNY Cortland

      Sat. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count