Madison Square Garden

How many seats are in Section 211 Row 15 at Madison Square Garden?

Inquiring in regard to an upcoming Rangers hockey game
Jan 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

There are a total of 22 seats in Section 211, Row 15 for a Rangers game at MSG. As you face the ice, Seat 22 will be on the aisle at the right side of the row (closer to the net where the Rangers shoot twice), while Seat 1 is on the aisle at the left.


Section 211 Row 15 Seating
Pictured Above: Seating Layout in Section 211 Row 15 at Madison Square Garden

Asked January 22, 2013 for Boston Bruins at New York Rangers on Jan 23, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rangers
  • Other Hockey
  • Knicks
  • Liberty
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYR

      All Rangers Games

    • PHI

      Flyers at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Rangers

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      2018-2019 New York Rangers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Wed. Oct 3 at 12:55 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Rangers

      Thu. Oct 4 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Rangers

      Thu. Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Rangers

      Sat. Oct 13 at 1:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Rangers

      Tue. Oct 16 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Rangers

      Sun. Oct 21 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Rangers

      Tue. Oct 23 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Rangers

      Sun. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Rangers

      Tue. Nov 6 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Rangers

      Mon. Nov 12 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Rangers

      Sat. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Rangers

      Mon. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Rangers

      Wed. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Rangers

      Sat. Nov 24 at 2:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Rangers

      Mon. Nov 26 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers

      Sun. Dec 2 at 6:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Rangers

      Fri. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Rangers

      Sun. Dec 16 at 1:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Rangers

      Tue. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Rangers

      Sun. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Rangers

      Thu. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Rangers

      Wed. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Rangers

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Rangers

      Tue. Jan 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Rangers

      Thu. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Rangers

      Tue. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Rangers

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Rangers

      Mon. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Rangers

      Wed. Feb 6 at 8:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Rangers

      Fri. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Rangers

      Sun. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Rangers

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Rangers

      Sat. Feb 23 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Rangers

      Wed. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Rangers

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Rangers

      Sun. Mar 3 at 12:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Rangers

      Sat. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Rangers

      Tue. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Rangers

      Mon. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Rangers

      Fri. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Rangers

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Rangers

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • The Frozen Apple: Cornell Big Red vs. Harvard Crimson

      Sat. Nov 24 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count