Madison Square Garden

How many seats are in Section 211 Row 15 at Madison Square Garden?

Inquiring in regard to an upcoming Rangers hockey game
Jan 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

There are a total of 22 seats in Section 211, Row 15 for a Rangers game at MSG. As you face the ice, Seat 22 will be on the aisle at the right side of the row (closer to the net where the Rangers shoot twice), while Seat 1 is on the aisle at the left.


Section 211 Row 15 Seating
Pictured Above: Seating Layout in Section 211 Row 15 at Madison Square Garden

Asked January 22, 2013 for Boston Bruins at New York Rangers on Jan 23, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rangers
  • Knicks
  • Liberty
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • NYRAll Rangers Games
    PIT
    Penguins at Rangers
    Fri. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
    PHI
    Flyers at Rangers
    Sun. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM
    PIT
    Penguins at Rangers
    Sun. Apr 9 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Apr 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 21 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Jun 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Jun 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at New York Rangers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count