Liberty Bowl

Does the liberty bowl have elevators?

Dec 2015

Answered by Keith at RateYourSeats.com...

The Liberty Bowl does have elevators. They are located on the east and west sides of the stadium. According to Liberty Bowl policy, guests with tickets in row 60 or above who have a disability can access the elevators.

For additional Liberty Bowl Stadium accessibility information, please see the official accessibility guide.

Asked December 06, 2015 for 2016 AutoZone Liberty Bowl on Jan 2, 2016

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Memphis
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MEM

      All Memphis Games

    • ULM

      Louisiana-Monroe at Memphis

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:00 PM

    • UCLA

      UCLA at Memphis

      Sat. Sep 16 at 11:00 AM

    • MEM

      Southern Illinois Salukis at Memphis Tigers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NAVY

      Navy at Memphis

      Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

    • TU

      Tulane at Memphis

      Fri. Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

    • SMU

      SMU at Memphis

      Sat. Nov 18 at Time TBA

    • ECU

      East Carolina at Memphis

      Sat. Nov 25 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Memphis Tigers Football Season Tickets

      Sun. Aug 20 at 12:55 PM

    • Southern Heritage Classic - Tennessee State vs. Jackson State

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:00 PM

    • AutoZone Liberty Bowl

      Sat. Dec 30 at 11:30 AM

    Event Count