Lambeau Field

Do seats in Section 123 have chairbacks at Lambeau Field?

If not, can you rent them and for how much?
Aug 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 123 has bleacher bench seating with no chair backs. You can rent chair backs as you enter the stadium for $6.00.

Seating in Section 123 at Lambeau Field
All seating in Section 123 is made up of bench style bleachers, but chairback attachments can be rented at Lambeau Field

Asked August 08, 2013 for NFL Preseason - Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers on Aug 23, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Packers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • GB

    All Packers Games

  • PHI

    Eagles at Packers

    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:00 PM

  • STL

    Rams at Packers

    Thu. Aug 31 at 6:00 PM

  • SEA

    Seahawks at Packers

    Sun. Sep 10 at 3:25 PM

  • CIN

    Bengals at Packers

    Sun. Sep 24 at 3:25 PM

  • CHI

    Bears at Packers

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:25 PM

  • NO

    Saints at Packers

    Sun. Oct 22 at 12:00 PM

  • DET

    Lions at Packers

    Mon. Nov 6 at 7:30 PM

  • BAL

    Ravens at Packers

    Sun. Nov 19 at 12:00 PM

  • TB

    Buccaneers at Packers

    Sun. Dec 3 at 12:00 PM

  • MIN

    Vikings at Packers

    Sat. Dec 23 at 7:30 PM

Event Count