Lambeau Field

Do seats in Section 123 have chairbacks at Lambeau Field?

If not, can you rent them and for how much?
Aug 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 123 has bleacher bench seating with no chair backs. You can rent chair backs as you enter the stadium for $6.00.

Seating in Section 123 at Lambeau Field
All seating in Section 123 is made up of bench style bleachers, but chairback attachments can be rented at Lambeau Field

Asked August 08, 2013 for NFL Preseason - Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers on Aug 23, 2013

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • GB

      All Packers Games

    • HOU

      Texans at Packers

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Packers

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Packers

      Sun. Sep 15 at 12:00 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Packers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 12:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Packers

      Thu. Sep 26 at 7:20 PM

    • DET

      Lions at Packers

      Mon. Oct 14 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Packers

      Sun. Oct 20 at 12:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Packers

      Sun. Nov 10 at 12:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Packers

      Sun. Dec 8 at 12:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Packers

      Sun. Dec 15 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count