Lambeau Field

Do seats in Section 123 have chairbacks at Lambeau Field?

If not, can you rent them and for how much?
Aug 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 123 has bleacher bench seating with no chair backs. You can rent chair backs as you enter the stadium for $6.00.

Seating in Section 123 at Lambeau Field
All seating in Section 123 is made up of bench style bleachers, but chairback attachments can be rented at Lambeau Field

Asked August 08, 2013 for NFL Preseason - Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers on Aug 23, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Packers
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • GB

      All Packers Games

    • GB

      Philadelphia Eagles at Green Bay Packers - Vivid Seats VIP Fan Experience

      Wed. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Eagles at Packers

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:00 PM

    • GB

      Los Angeles Rams at Green Bay Packers - Vivid Seats VIP Fan Experience

      Wed. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Rams at Packers

      Thu. Aug 31 at 6:00 PM

    • GB

      Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers - Vivid Seats VIP Fan Experience

      Sat. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Packers

      Sun. Sep 10 at 3:25 PM

    • GB

      Cincinnati Bengals at Green Bay Packers - Vivid Seats VIP Fan Experience

      Sat. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Bengals at Packers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 3:25 PM

    • GB

      Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers - Vivid Seats VIP Fan Experience

      Wed. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • CHI

      Bears at Packers

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:25 PM

    • GB

      New Orleans Saints at Green Bay Packers - Vivid Seats VIP Fan Experience

      Sat. Oct 21 at Time TBA

    • NO

      Saints at Packers

      Sun. Oct 22 at 12:00 PM

    • GB

      Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers - Vivid Seats VIP Fan Experience

      Sun. Nov 5 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Lions at Packers

      Mon. Nov 6 at 7:30 PM

    • GB

      Baltimore Ravens at Green Bay Packers - Vivid Seats VIP Fan Experience

      Sat. Nov 18 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Ravens at Packers

      Sun. Nov 19 at 12:00 PM

    • GB

      Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Green Bay Packers - Vivid Seats VIP Fan Experience

      Sat. Dec 2 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Packers

      Sun. Dec 3 at 12:00 PM

    • GB

      Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers - Vivid Seats VIP Fan Experience

      Fri. Dec 22 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Vikings at Packers

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Green Bay Packers Family Night Scrimmage

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count