Lambeau Field

Do seats in Section 123 have chairbacks at Lambeau Field?

If not, can you rent them and for how much?
Aug 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Section 123 has bleacher bench seating with no chair backs. You can rent chair backs as you enter the stadium for $6.00.

Seating in Section 123 at Lambeau Field
All seating in Section 123 is made up of bench style bleachers, but chairback attachments can be rented at Lambeau Field

Asked August 08, 2013 for NFL Preseason - Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers on Aug 23, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Packers
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • GB

      All Packers Games

    • TEN

      Titans at Packers

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Packers

      Thu. Aug 16 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Packers

      Sun. Sep 9 at 7:20 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Packers

      Sun. Sep 16 at 12:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Packers

      Sun. Sep 30 at 12:00 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Packers

      Mon. Oct 15 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Packers

      Sun. Nov 11 at 12:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Packers

      Sun. Dec 2 at 12:00 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Packers

      Sun. Dec 9 at 12:00 PM

    • DET

      Lions at Packers

      Sun. Dec 30 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Green Bay Packers Family Night

      Sat. Aug 4 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count