KeyBank Center

How are the seats numbered in Section 117 at First Niagara Center?

Do they go right to left?  I am in Seats 17-18 in Row 16.
Oct 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

There are a total of 22 seats in Section 117 Row 16 at First Niagara Center. As you face the ice from the row, Seat 1 will be on the aisle at the right side of the section, while Seat 22 is on the aisle at the left.

Seat numbers in Section 117 at First Niagara Center
Seat numbers in Section 117 run from right to left at First Niagara Center (as you face the ice)

Asked October 07, 2014 for Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Rangers on Mar 14, 2015

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Sabres
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BUF

      All Sabres Games

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Sabres

      Fri. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Sabres

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Sabres

      Thu. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Sabres

      Sat. Feb 9 at 1:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Sabres

      Sun. Feb 10 at 3:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Sabres

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Sabres

      Fri. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Sabres

      Sat. Feb 23 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Sabres

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Sabres

      Mon. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Sabres

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Sabres

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Sabres

      Sun. Mar 17 at 5:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Sabres

      Wed. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Sabres

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Sabres

      Sun. Mar 31 at 6:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Sabres

      Tue. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Sabres

      Thu. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2019 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - All Sessions

      Thu. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • 2019 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Semifinals

      Thu. Apr 11 at 3:00 PM

    • 2019 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Championship Game

      Sat. Apr 13 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count