Gillette Stadium

What is the platform in front of row 7 in some sections at Gillette Stadium?

Oct 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...


Row 7 is designated as handicap accessible seating in sections 303, 305, 309, 311, 314, 326, 327, 331, 333, and 336.

Gillette Stadium handicapped seats
The disabled seating platforms jut out and obstructs sitelines in some upper level seats

The platform structure that you see on our seating row layout is designed to show that the handicap seating platform extends deeper than normal rows, and occupies the space where rows 5 and 6 would be in other 300 level sections which do not have handicap accessible seating in Row 7.


You can see photos of the structure in this review of section 313, as well as in our fan photos from section 336.

Asked October 03, 2013 for Denver Broncos at New England Patriots on Nov 24, 2013

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Patriots
  • Revolution
  • Concert
  • Other Soccer
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NE

      All Patriots Games

    • CAR

      Panthers at Patriots

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:30 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Patriots

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:30 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Patriots

      Sun. Sep 8 at 8:20 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Patriots

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:00 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Patriots

      Thu. Oct 10 at 8:20 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Patriots

      Sun. Oct 27 at 4:25 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Patriots

      Sun. Nov 24 at 4:25 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Patriots

      Sun. Dec 8 at 4:25 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Patriots

      Sun. Dec 22 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Patriots

      Sun. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count