Gillette Stadium

What is the platform in front of row 7 in some sections at Gillette Stadium?

Oct 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...


Row 7 is designated as handicap accessible seating in sections 303, 305, 309, 311, 314, 326, 327, 331, 333, and 336.

Gillette Stadium handicapped seats
The disabled seating platforms jut out and obstructs sitelines in some upper level seats

The platform structure that you see on our seating row layout is designed to show that the handicap seating platform extends deeper than normal rows, and occupies the space where rows 5 and 6 would be in other 300 level sections which do not have handicap accessible seating in Row 7.


You can see photos of the structure in this review of section 313, as well as in our fan photos from section 336.

Asked October 03, 2013 for Denver Broncos at New England Patriots on Nov 24, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Patriots
  • Revolution
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NE

      All Patriots Games

    • WAS

      Redskins at Patriots

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Patriots

      Thu. Aug 16 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Texans at Patriots

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Patriots

      Sun. Sep 30 at 1:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Patriots

      Thu. Oct 4 at 8:20 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Patriots

      Sun. Oct 14 at 8:20 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Patriots

      Sun. Nov 4 at 8:20 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Patriots

      Sun. Dec 2 at 4:25 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Patriots

      Sun. Dec 23 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Patriots

      Sun. Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • BYU Cougars at UMass Minutemen

      Sat. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    Event Count