Fenway Park

At Fenway Park how far is Loge Section 102 Row NN from the field?

Apr 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

There are a total of 16 rows in Loge Section 102, starting with Row AA at the very front of the section. Row NN will be the 13th row in Loge Section 102, and is closer to the grandstand sections behind than the field level sections in front.



With 15 rows of seating in the Field Level section just in front, and a walkway separating the Loge and Field levels, seats in Row NN will be approximately 24 rows from the field and will feel very close to the action.

Asked April 09, 2014 for Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox on Jul 10, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Red Sox Games

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Sat. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Red Sox

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:35 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Red Sox

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:30 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sat. Aug 26 at 4:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Red Sox

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Red Sox

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:35 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 14 at 1:35 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Red Sox

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Red Sox

      Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count