FedExField

Are the seats in Section 305 Row 12 under cover at FedEx Field?\

Dec 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Club Level Section 305 will not have any cover from the seats, however as a ticketholder on the club level, you will have access to climate-controlled comforts including restaurants, bars, lounges, leather seating and numerous TV monitors.

Open Air Club Seating at FedEx Field
The Club level seats at FedEx Field will not have any overhead coverage from the seats

Asked December 22, 2013 for Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins on Dec 22, 2013

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Redskins
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WAS

      All Redskins Games

    • CIN

      Bengals at Redskins

      Thu. Aug 15 at 7:30 PM

    • BAL

      Ravens at Redskins

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:30 PM

    • WAS2019

      2019 Washington Redskins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Redskins

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Redskins

      Mon. Sep 23 at 8:15 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Redskins

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:00 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Redskins

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Redskins

      Sun. Nov 17 at 1:00 PM

    • DET

      Lions at Redskins

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Redskins

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Redskins

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count