FedExField

Are the seats in Section 305 Row 12 under cover at FedEx Field?\

Dec 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Club Level Section 305 will not have any cover from the seats, however as a ticketholder on the club level, you will have access to climate-controlled comforts including restaurants, bars, lounges, leather seating and numerous TV monitors.

Open Air Club Seating at FedEx Field
The Club level seats at FedEx Field will not have any overhead coverage from the seats

Asked December 22, 2013 for Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins on Dec 22, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Redskins
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WAS

      All Redskins Games

    • NYJ

      Jets at Redskins

      Thu. Aug 16 at 8:00 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Redskins

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • WAS2018

      2018 Washington Redskins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 15 at 12:55 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Redskins

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:00 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Redskins

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Redskins

      Sun. Oct 14 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Redskins

      Sun. Oct 21 at 4:25 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Redskins

      Sun. Nov 4 at 1:00 PM

    • HOU

      Texans at Redskins

      Sun. Nov 18 at 1:00 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Redskins

      Sun. Dec 9 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Redskins

      Sun. Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Texas Longhorns at Maryland Terrapins

      Sat. Sep 1 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count