Dodger Stadium

Where are the shaded seats at Dodger Stadium for a day game?

Do you have to pay for a baby 3months old? Are there special prices for 5 year olds?
Jun 2014

Answered by Keith at RateYourSeats.com...

Your best chance of being covered for an afternoon game at Dodger Stadium is to sit in the last three rows (F-H) of a 200 level section or in the highest rows of the upper deck.


Kids under the age of four do not need a game ticket, provided they sit on a parent's lap. Kids entering for free will not receive a promotional give-away item.


Finally, the Dodgers do offer specially priced tickets for kids age 4-14, which must be purchased through the Dodgers box office on the day of the game only. The special pricing is available for 1-3 star games only.

Asked June 26, 2014 for Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals on Jun 29, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Mon. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 2 at 6:00 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 6:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 1 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 3 at 5:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 5 at 4:35 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count