Dodger Stadium

Where are the shaded seats at Dodger Stadium for a day game?

Do you have to pay for a baby 3months old? Are there special prices for 5 year olds?
Jun 2014

Answered by Keith at RateYourSeats.com...

Your best chance of being covered for an afternoon game at Dodger Stadium is to sit in the last three rows (F-H) of a 200 level section or in the highest rows of the upper deck.


Kids under the age of four do not need a game ticket, provided they sit on a parent's lap. Kids entering for free will not receive a promotional give-away item.


Finally, the Dodgers do offer specially priced tickets for kids age 4-14, which must be purchased through the Dodgers box office on the day of the game only. The special pricing is available for 1-3 star games only.

Asked June 26, 2014 for Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals on Jun 29, 2014

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dodgers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAD

      All Dodgers Games

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sat. Jul 20 at 6:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Dodgers

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Dodgers

      Wed. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 2 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 3 at 6:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 4 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 7 at 12:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Dodgers

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Dodgers

      Wed. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Dodgers

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Dodgers

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Dodgers

      Sat. Aug 24 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Dodgers

      Sun. Aug 25 at 4:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Mon. Sep 2 at 5:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 7 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Dodgers

      Tue. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Dodgers

      Wed. Sep 18 at 5:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Dodgers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count