Coors Field

Where is the roof top seating at Coors Field?

Apr 2014

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The Rooftop at Coors Field is located above the upper deck seats in right field (above sections 301-309). Rooftop tickets are general admission and do not come with an assigned seat. Seating areas are available inside the concession and bar area, however to watch the game on the field you will want to visit the standing areas which overlook the field.


Additional information on the Rooftop at Coors Field is available through the Rockies Official Website.

Asked April 24, 2014 for New York Mets at Colorado Rockies on May 4, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • COL

      All Rockies Games

    • HOU

      Astros at Rockies

      Tue. Jul 24 at 6:40 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rockies

      Wed. Jul 25 at 6:40 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rockies

      Fri. Jul 27 at 6:40 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rockies

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rockies

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Rockies

      Mon. Aug 6 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Rockies

      Tue. Aug 7 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Rockies

      Wed. Aug 8 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rockies

      Thu. Aug 9 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rockies

      Fri. Aug 10 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rockies

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rockies

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Rockies

      Tue. Aug 21 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Rockies

      Wed. Aug 22 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Rockies

      Thu. Aug 23 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Rockies

      Fri. Aug 24 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Rockies

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Rockies

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Rockies

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Rockies

      Tue. Sep 4 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Rockies

      Wed. Sep 5 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rockies

      Fri. Sep 7 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rockies

      Sat. Sep 8 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rockies

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rockies

      Mon. Sep 10 at 6:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rockies

      Tue. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rockies

      Wed. Sep 12 at 6:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rockies

      Thu. Sep 13 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Rockies

      Mon. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Rockies

      Tue. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Rockies

      Wed. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Rockies

      Thu. Sep 27 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Rockies

      Fri. Sep 28 at 6:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Rockies

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Rockies

      Sun. Sep 30 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count