PPG Paints Arena

Where do the Penguins Shoot Twice at Consol Energy Center?

Sep 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

The Penguins shoot twice at the north goal of the Consol Energy Center. Below please find a list of the sections which are located on the north end of the arena where the Penguins shoot twice:


  • Lower Level: Sections 103-111
  • Loge Boxes: 8-16
  • Upper Level: Sections 204-218

To view ticket listings on the side where the Penguins shoot twice, you can click the filter on the right side of our Seating Chart page titled Penguins Shoot Twice. Doing so will update the seating chart to only show the listings which are at the north end of the Consol Energy Center.


Pictured Above: Viewing Shoot Twice Ticket Listings at RateYourSeats.com

Asked September 25, 2014 for Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers on Oct 22, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Penguins
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Penguins Games

    • NYI

      Islanders at Penguins

      Tue. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Penguins

      Sat. Nov 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Penguins

      Mon. Nov 5 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Penguins

      Sat. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Penguins

      Thu. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Penguins

      Mon. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Penguins

      Wed. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Penguins

      Sat. Nov 24 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Penguins

      Sat. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Penguins

      Tue. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Penguins

      Thu. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Penguins

      Fri. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Penguins

      Sat. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Penguins

      Mon. Dec 17 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Penguins

      Thu. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Penguins

      Thu. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Penguins

      Fri. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Penguins

      Sun. Jan 6 at 8:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Penguins

      Tue. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Penguins

      Mon. Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Penguins

      Wed. Jan 30 at 8:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Penguins

      Fri. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Penguins

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Penguins

      Wed. Feb 13 at 8:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Penguins

      Sat. Feb 16 at 1:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Penguins

      Sun. Feb 17 at 12:30 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Penguins

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Penguins

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Penguins

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Penguins

      Sun. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Penguins

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Penguins

      Sat. Mar 16 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Penguins

      Sun. Mar 17 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Penguins

      Fri. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Penguins

      Sun. Mar 31 at 5:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Penguins

      Thu. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Penguins

      Sat. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count