PPG Paints Arena

Where do the Penguins Shoot Twice at Consol Energy Center?

Sep 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

The Penguins shoot twice at the north goal of the Consol Energy Center. Below please find a list of the sections which are located on the north end of the arena where the Penguins shoot twice:


  • Lower Level: Sections 103-111
  • Loge Boxes: 8-16
  • Upper Level: Sections 204-218

To view ticket listings on the side where the Penguins shoot twice, you can click the filter on the right side of our Seating Chart page titled Penguins Shoot Twice. Doing so will update the seating chart to only show the listings which are at the north end of the Consol Energy Center.


Pictured Above: Viewing Shoot Twice Ticket Listings at RateYourSeats.com

Asked September 25, 2014 for Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers on Oct 22, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Penguins
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • PITAll Penguins Games
    NYI
    Islanders at Penguins
    Fri. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
    PHI
    Flyers at Penguins
    Sun. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM
    CHI
    Blackhawks at Penguins
    Wed. Mar 29 at 8:00 PM
    CAR
    Hurricanes at Penguins
    Sun. Apr 2 at 5:00 PM
    CBJ
    Blue Jackets at Penguins
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. Apr 12 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Apr 23 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Jun 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Jun 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count