Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Where are seats 1-8 on row 23 in Section 226 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse?

Mother in law is handicapped and need to be on the aisle.
May 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Row 23 is the last row in Section 226. Seat 1 is on the right aisle (closer to center court). Beware, that this is an incredibly difficult walk up the stairs to this row. You are on the aisle, but will have to walk up a lot of stairs.

Asked May 08, 2013 for NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers - Game 3 on May 11, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Pacers
  • Fever
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • INDAll Pacers Games
    DEN
    Nuggets at Pacers
    Fri. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
    PHI
    76ers at Pacers
    Sun. Mar 26 at 6:00 PM
    MIN
    Timberwolves at Pacers
    Tue. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
    TOR
    Raptors at Pacers
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
    MIL
    Bucks at Pacers
    Thu. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
    ATL
    Hawks at Pacers
    Wed. Apr 12 at 8:00 PM
    INDAll Fever Games
    CONN
    Sun at Fever
    Sat. May 20 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Fever
    Wed. May 24 at 7:00 PM
    PHX
    Mercury at Fever
    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:00 PM
    SEA
    Storm at Fever
    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Fever
    Sat. Jun 24 at 7:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Fever
    Sat. Jul 1 at 4:00 PM
    SA
    Stars at Fever
    Wed. Jul 12 at 12:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Fever
    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:00 PM
    NYL
    Liberty at Fever
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:00 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Fever
    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Fever
    Sun. Aug 6 at 5:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Fever
    Sun. Aug 20 at 5:00 PM
    NYL
    Liberty at Fever
    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Fever
    Wed. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM
    SA
    Stars at Fever
    Sat. Sep 2 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    IHSAA State Boys Basketball Finals
    Sat. Mar 25 at 10:30 AM
    IHSAA State Boys Basketball Finals
    Sat. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at Indiana Fever
    Sat. Jun 3 at 7:00 PM
    Atlanta Dream at Indiana Fever
    Thu. Jun 15 at 7:00 PM
Event Count