Comerica Park

Which section would I chose to be in the Pepsi Porch at Comerica Park?

May 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

The Pepsi Porch Seats are located in the Right Field Balcony Sections at Comerica Park (RB1-RB3). These seats are located on the second seating tier beyond the right field wall, and offer a unique seating area with comfortable mesh seating and a ledge in front of each seat.

Right Field Balcony at Comerica Park
Pepsi Porch Seating is also known as the Right Field Balcony (Sections RB1-RB3)

Right Field Balcony Seating Style
Right field balcony sections feature comfortable mesh seating and personal ledge

Asked May 28, 2014 for Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox on Jun 7, 2014

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 20 at 6:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Tigers

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Tigers

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 6 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 15 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 29 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 12 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count