Comerica Park

Which seats at Comerica Park would be the most impressive as a gift?

I want to buy tickets for my boss in occasion of his 50th birthday.  I was considering either the Tiger Den or seats behind the dugout.
Feb 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Two of the best seating options at Comerica Park will be either the On Deck Circle Seats (located in rows 1-11 in Sections 120 through 135), and the Tigers Den Seats (located in rows A-H in Sections TD120 through TD135).

Both the On Deck Circle and Tigers Den seats offer access to the exclusive Tiger Den Lounge and Tiger Club, as well as private entrance to the stadium and early entry. Both also offer in-seat wait service and more spacious seating than other areas, but the Tigers Den also features padded seating.

As both options provide similar amenities, our recommendation would be to the On Deck Circle seats as they are located much closer to the field and will give you a more impressive and personal view of all the action. Sections 128-135 will be located closer to the Tigers dugout, and are recommended for impressing a Tigers fan.

View from Section 128 Row 4 at Comerica Park
On Deck Circle seating offers great amenities (in-seat service, access to Club lounges) and also features up-close views

View From Tigers Den Section TD129
Tigers Den seating also offers great amenities with spacious seating and better protection from the sun, but with a much further view compared to the On Deck Circle

Asked February 17, 2013 for Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers on Jun 22, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Thu. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Sat. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Sun. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Mon. Apr 2 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Tue. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Wed. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Sun. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Tue. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Wed. Apr 18 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Thu. Apr 19 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Mon. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Tue. May 1 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Sat. May 12 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Mon. May 14 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Wed. May 16 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. May 25 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. May 26 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. May 27 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Mon. May 28 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Tue. May 29 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Wed. May 30 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. Jun 14 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Mon. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Wed. Jun 27 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Thu. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Thu. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Tigers

      Tue. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Mon. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 23 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    Event Count