Comerica Park

Which seats at Comerica Park would be the most impressive as a gift?

I want to buy tickets for my boss in occasion of his 50th birthday.  I was considering either the Tiger Den or seats behind the dugout.
Feb 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Two of the best seating options at Comerica Park will be either the On Deck Circle Seats (located in rows 1-11 in Sections 120 through 135), and the Tigers Den Seats (located in rows A-H in Sections TD120 through TD135).

Both the On Deck Circle and Tigers Den seats offer access to the exclusive Tiger Den Lounge and Tiger Club, as well as private entrance to the stadium and early entry. Both also offer in-seat wait service and more spacious seating than other areas, but the Tigers Den also features padded seating.

As both options provide similar amenities, our recommendation would be to the On Deck Circle seats as they are located much closer to the field and will give you a more impressive and personal view of all the action. Sections 128-135 will be located closer to the Tigers dugout, and are recommended for impressing a Tigers fan.

View from Section 128 Row 4 at Comerica Park
On Deck Circle seating offers great amenities (in-seat service, access to Club lounges) and also features up-close views

View From Tigers Den Section TD129
Tigers Den seating also offers great amenities with spacious seating and better protection from the sun, but with a much further view compared to the On Deck Circle

Asked February 18, 2013 for Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers on Jun 22, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Apr 4 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Apr 6 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Apr 7 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Tue. Apr 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Wed. Apr 10 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Thu. Apr 11 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Tue. Apr 16 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Wed. Apr 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Thu. Apr 18 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Apr 19 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Apr 20 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Apr 21 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. May 3 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. May 4 at 4:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. May 5 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Tue. May 7 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Wed. May 8 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Thu. May 9 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Mon. May 13 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Tue. May 14 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Wed. May 15 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Thu. May 16 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Fri. May 17 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Sat. May 18 at 4:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Sun. May 19 at 1:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Tigers

      Tue. May 21 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Tigers

      Wed. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Tigers

      Thu. May 23 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 4 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Wed. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Thu. Jun 6 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 8 at 4:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 15 at 4:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Wed. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Thu. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 29 at 4:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 6 at 4:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 20 at 6:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Tigers

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Tigers

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 15 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 29 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 12 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count