Comerica Park

Where is Row DAC in Section 343 at Comerica Park?

I have a heart problem and stairs are not my friend. Where exactly are these seats and will it be a problem going to the bathroom or getting to a concession stand? And will I need to bring my car's handicapped sticker with me?
Jul 2014

Answered by Brian at RateYourSeats.com...

Row DAC is the ADA accessible seating row which is located just above Row C in Section 343. These seats are positioned on the same level as the entry tunnel, so you will not need to walk any stairs at all when traveling between your seat and the 300 level concourse for trips to the concessions and restrooms.


Section 343 Row DAC highlighted in the photo above

The nearest mens room is located nearby outside Section 345, and the nearest womens room is even closer outside of Section 344. Food and beverage should be even easier to get as there is a Big League Grill concession stand located just outside Section 343.


As for bringing your handicap sticker for parking purposes, we recommend bringing it as it allow you to park in the closer lots reserved for handicapped guests (but these can fill up quickly so we recommend getting there early). If you are not able to get a nearby spot however, there is a drop off area located at Gate B on the corner of Witherell and Adams.



Asked July 14, 2014 for Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians on Jul 18, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 28 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 29 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Tigers

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 1 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 15 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 23 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 8 at 5:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 9 at 12:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 12 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count