Comerica Park

Where is Row DAC in Section 343 at Comerica Park?

I have a heart problem and stairs are not my friend. Where exactly are these seats and will it be a problem going to the bathroom or getting to a concession stand? And will I need to bring my car's handicapped sticker with me?
Jul 2014

Answered by Brian at RateYourSeats.com...

Row DAC is the ADA accessible seating row which is located just above Row C in Section 343. These seats are positioned on the same level as the entry tunnel, so you will not need to walk any stairs at all when traveling between your seat and the 300 level concourse for trips to the concessions and restrooms.


Section 343 Row DAC highlighted in the photo above

The nearest mens room is located nearby outside Section 345, and the nearest womens room is even closer outside of Section 344. Food and beverage should be even easier to get as there is a Big League Grill concession stand located just outside Section 343.


As for bringing your handicap sticker for parking purposes, we recommend bringing it as it allow you to park in the closer lots reserved for handicapped guests (but these can fill up quickly so we recommend getting there early). If you are not able to get a nearby spot however, there is a drop off area located at Gate B on the corner of Witherell and Adams.



Asked July 14, 2014 for Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians on Jul 18, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Tigers Games

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Apr 4 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Apr 6 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Apr 7 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Tue. Apr 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Wed. Apr 10 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Thu. Apr 11 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Tue. Apr 16 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Tigers

      Wed. Apr 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Thu. Apr 18 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Apr 19 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Apr 20 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Apr 21 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. May 3 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. May 4 at 4:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. May 5 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Tue. May 7 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Wed. May 8 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Tigers

      Thu. May 9 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Mon. May 13 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Tue. May 14 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Tigers

      Wed. May 15 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Thu. May 16 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Fri. May 17 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Sat. May 18 at 4:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Tigers

      Sun. May 19 at 1:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Tigers

      Tue. May 21 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Tigers

      Wed. May 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Tigers

      Thu. May 23 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 4 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Wed. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Tigers

      Thu. Jun 6 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 8 at 4:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 15 at 4:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Tue. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Wed. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Tigers

      Thu. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Tigers

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Tigers

      Sat. Jun 29 at 4:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Tigers

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 6 at 4:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sat. Jul 20 at 6:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Tigers

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Tigers

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Tigers

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Tigers

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 15 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Tigers

      Thu. Aug 29 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 12 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Tigers

      Mon. Sep 16 at 4:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Tigers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Tigers

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count