Chase Field

Do the seats have backs and arms in Section 316 at Chase Field?

We have Row 15 Seat 5
Sep 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Yes, we can confirm that the seats in Section 316 Row 15 will have be
traditional stadium style seats, with both seat backs and arm rests at
Chase Field.

Seating Style in Section 316 at Chase Field
Seats in Section 316 will feature backs and arm rests

Photo Credit: Not That Bob James (via Flickr)

Asked September 13, 2014 for Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants on Sep 16, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Diamondbacks
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ARI

      All Diamondbacks Games

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Jul 30 at 6:40 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Jul 31 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Aug 2 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Aug 3 at 6:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Aug 4 at 5:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Aug 6 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Aug 7 at 6:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Aug 8 at 12:40 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Aug 21 at 6:40 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Aug 22 at 6:40 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Aug 24 at 6:40 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Aug 25 at 5:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 3 at 5:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 4 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Thu. Sep 6 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Sep 7 at 6:40 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Sep 8 at 5:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 18 at 6:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 19 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Fri. Sep 21 at 6:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sat. Sep 22 at 5:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Diamondbacks

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Mon. Sep 24 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Tue. Sep 25 at 6:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Diamondbacks

      Wed. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

    Event Count